SENANG BEACHFRONT VILLA, w. pool (8 pep, 6 bed's)
SENANG BEACHFRONT VILLA, w. pool (8 pep, 6 bed's)


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

3 camere

6 letti


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

3 camere

6 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This one-of-a-kind luxury, Bohemia Breachfront Villa It's a paradise and ideal for a romantic getaway, perfect for a family with kids, or for a group of friends vacationing together.

The size of the house is 176 sq, + the garden, and the share pool, surrounded by tall shady pine trees and a fresh sea breeze .

This property is a true oasis of calm, a real physical and mental detox!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Descrizione

This one-of-a-kind luxury, Bohemia Breachfront Villa It's a paradise and ideal for a romantic getaway, perfect for a family with kids, or for a group of friends vacationing together.

The size of the house is 176 sq, + the garden, and the share pool, surrounded by tall shady pine trees and a fresh sea breeze .

This property is a true oasis of calm, a real physical and mental detox!

SENANG Beachfront villa is the epitome of beachfront tropical luxury,
a cook for breakfast, and a maid for cleaning.

Expect to wake up by the sound of the wavs and the coconut crone tree with stunning views of the cleare crystal blue water & Mt Rinjani.

The size of the house is 176 sq, + the garden, and the share pool, surrounded by tall shady pine trees and a fresh sea breeze .
Spacious and bright, the decorated is a mix off Indonesia & danish design, in light fresh colours with care taken in every detail.

Senang Beachfront Villa can hoste 8 people divide in 3 bedrooms.
Possibility of hosting a 9th person at an extra cost

The idea was to create a very relaxed homey feeling when you step in to you’r new holiday home on a tropic island.
Everything is therefor special designed and made to Senang Beachfront villa, and all made by hand, evan the tiles.
All building materials have been sourced in Bali and Java, ans some from Lombok then shipped by local boat and carried to the property.

1 floor Offer.
2 master bedroom, with Kingsize beds, all decorete with a luxury and mix baliniess style, each with a private bathroom facing the crones off the palm tree. Both bedroom have big sliding doors out to the big 24 sqm sharing balcony, with a stunning views of Mt Rinjani, and of white corael beach.

Going down the staircase you will have 1 big bedroom with 4 bunkbeds, and 1 bathroom, A big open modern kitchen with the living area, all in a luxe bohemia style facing the big terrace and the beautiful white beach.

Our villa is equiped with
Complimentary,
Unlimited Premium Wi-Fi internet access everywhere in the villa
hot water,
AC,
fan,
mosquito-net,
simpel kitchen equipment.
share swimming pool
Breakfast will be cook’d and served in the villa for our guests morning at the terrace.

POWER
*Since we are on a Island that get’s is power from Lombok, we hope you will help us out by To turn off lights and fan or air conditioning when leaving property.

Water
All our the water in the house is fresh water, we get is from pips direct from Lombok.

This secluded villa offers unmatched sunrice views just out side on the chill out balcony and terrace facing the beach.

Swimmingpool
You will have full access to the pool we so kindly share with “Orong villages”,

Beach
Just walk 6 meter and you will will have you toes in the sand at the beach...

Snorkling
In front of our villa. there is one the best snorkeling point of Gili Air, so you can just swim a bit from the beach and you can snorkel with turtles and many colorful and beautiful fish.

HELP
If you need anything, our staff is there to help you to rent out the boat for a snorkeling tour or Lombok tour and other, for a in-house massage, yoga or to book a table in a restaurant etc…

The villa is located on a peaceful spot that is only a few minutes away from the busy centre of the island, easily accessible by foot, by bicycle, or by local "jidomo": the picturesque horse drawn carriages that are the traditional transportation of the island.

Restaurant
We are not a prat of the restaurant just next door, but they will be happy to serve food on the terrace, if you fancy to explore more food, we have made a take way menu from one of our favorit Restaurant on the island
Our staff will be happy to bring it so you can enjoy you dinner in the privat villa, and your kids can still have fun in the pool...

Addition to that we have also made a small brochure where we recommend on other restaurant on the island.

payment in Restaurant.
a few big westerne restaurant take credit card with a +3% fee, but most restaurant, cafe ect. only take cash.

When you arrive we give you a small "what to do on the island" brochure.

payment in Restaurant.
a few big westerne restaurant take credit card with a +3% fee, but most restaurant, cafe ect. only take cash.
If you don’t want to bring a big amount with you, there is 4 ATM in the Island

The guest of “Senang Beachfront Villa ”, can easy use the pool and enjoy the sun beach deck sofa’s on the beach that belong to Orong villages

Ore easily move around the island by foot ore hire a push bike, ore try one of the horse car.
just next door Luna has a shop where you can rent snorkel's & biks.

Getting Around
To get to the island you have a choice between speedboats departing from Bali (Padang bay), It takes around 1:30 by car from the South Bali tourist hub and then around 1:30 with the speedboat.
( Serangen) It takes around 30 min by car from the South Bali tourist hub and then around 2:15 with the speedboat.

Or you can take the plane from Bali to Lombok (around 40min) and then a private transport (around 1:40 min, the trip is worth the return, the scenery is just beautiful at an additional charge)
and then the private speedboat (10 min from Lombok to Gili at an additional charge) waiting for you to take you to the island where our manager will be there to welcome you and lead you to our villa..

( we will be happy to help out with the transport, but we do not organise the plane ticket)

NO SMOKING
* Please keep any smoking to the outdoor areas

"what to do, where to go
* We have made a "what to do, where to go" brochure that you will find in the villa, as you arrive.
if you need to know in advance, please "what to do in gil Air"

Flashlight/torch
* Please bring a flashlight/torch with you to Gili Air, as there are still "streets" with no light and it get dark here around 7pm


*Since we are on a Island that get’s is power from Lombok, we hope you will help us out by To turn off lights and fan or air conditioning when leaving property.

NO NOISE after 10 pm :)
* please keep noise down before 9am and after 10pm to consider other guests or neighbour’s.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Our Breachfront Villa is perfect get away for honeymoon, family, ore friends how want to enjoy the get away under 1 roof.
We can host max 8 people divided in 3 seperat bedroom.

We welcome family with children and no party group's

We do not allow smoking inside the house!!
Welcome you to smoke, on the beach, ore on the balcony ore terracce - but please be aware that our house is 80% made by wood.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

29 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lee
Aprile 2017
An absolutely spectacular place! The villa really is a luxurious accommodation and beautifully designed. Let me start by saying a read one review that complained about relatively petty things but the villa seems to have responded to their comments- there is free coffee, tea and drinking water available to guests and Christina was nothing but charming and readily available to help us with all of our transportation needs. She even arranged to pick up my husband from the airport and get a fast boat for him because he was arriving late in the evening. Transportation to Gili is much easier than the travel books make it seem especially if you just book the transport directly through the villa. The staff, Surya and Indry are also remarkable- they were there to cook us breakfast every morning and help us to arrange the days activities and recommend restaurants, etc. They were so polite, courteous and helpful - we couldn't have been treated better. The villa sits on the Northeast side of the island and is close to terrific beach bars and awesome snorkeling right out the front door. While it is in a lively area (all of Gili Air is) it is also quiet and serene. There is a nice little cafe right out the front door that will serve you meals if you just want to sit on front porch of the villa and relax. The pool which is shared by a few bungalows, is just a few steps from the front door and was never crowded by anyone but us. They even have the refrigerator fully stocked with wine, beer and refreshments at a very reasonable price. We loved our stay at Christina's place so much we plan to return as soon we can.

Profilo utente di Nadine
Marzo 2017
The most beautiful house I have ever stayed in. Perfect for families, or groups of friends who want to have that special experience or something different. Access to the pool next door is a real plus. Great snorkelling right infront of the house. If you're bringing kids beach shoes are a good idea due to the coral in the shallows. Suyra & Indira are so lovely and couldn't be more helpful. Really nice to meet and chat with Christina, her interior design has made this amazing house something special. Just the right level of service, there when you need them but not intrusive. Too perfect, I didn't want to leave! X
Profilo utente di Christina
Risposta di Christina:
Thank You so much Nadine & Co, for your nice review... I't was a true pleasure for me to host you all. Im looking forward to seeing you agin I cut not help my self, so I posted a picture off bucket note on Instagram (love the littel note) Best Suyra, Indira & Christina- Senang Beachfront Villa
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Jesper Ulrich
Febbraio 2017
Senang Beachfront Villa was a perfect place for our 2 families! The staff is extreamly helpful - and know where to go for dinner. The villa is gorgeous, the location is gorgeous - tastefully designed between Scandinavian and Indonesian. We would highly recommend this place for your stay.

Profilo utente di Lee
Febbraio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Viviane
Febbraio 2017
For us it was heaven on earth to stay at the senang beachfront villa. The staff was very helpful and nice ,thank you surya&indry!!! First we tought we can organize the transfer from bali ourself but then we had some problems cause the harbours where closed and christina took a lot of effort to 'save' us- back to bali she organized the hole trip witch was verynice, thank you christina!!
Profilo utente di Christina
Risposta di Christina:
Dear Vivivane, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed the villa and our services. You are most welcome, and It was my pleasure to help you with all the transport :). I wish you a good holiday in Bali.! Best The Team Of Senang Beachfront Villa, Surya, Indri & Christina
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Kelsey
Febbraio 2017
Christina's villa was beautiful! Would recommend for families or a group of friends to stay. It's spacious with lots of outdoor space for lounging and is decorated beautifully. Suriya and Endria were absolutely fantastic! We would all stay here again if back on gili air. We were the envy of anyone passing by.
Profilo utente di Christina
Risposta di Christina:
Dear Laura, Thank you very much for your review, we are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed the villa and our services.. and we are looking forward to hoat all of you again, Best The Team Of Senang Beachfront Villa, Surya, Indri & Christina
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Fredrik
Gennaio 2017
Senang villa is a beautiful house in a good location on the quiet sunrise side of Gili Air. We stayed for 9 nights in the villa together with family from Sweden. 4 adults and 2 small kids. HOWEVER in a villa this expensive, there is many things we think should be included. There is no free coffee/tea, no shampoo/bodywash, you have to pay for the drinkingwater (!!), no mosqitonets in the bunkbeds (many mosqitos!!) no umbrellas (very strange as it rains alot), and no bikes included in the price. The pool is shared with Orons village nextdoor, no baby-bed could be arranged (lucky we have many friends on the island) so we manage to sort that out, no candles is provided if there is a black out, and the biggest concern, there is no generator to the house so if the power goes off for a day or two, yep there is no power (no water) in the villa during this time, this meens you cannot flush toilets, shower, do dishes etc. In upstairs bedroom there is a big open window with just mosqitonet on so all the cool AC air escapes through it. Not very enviromental. Bedroomdoor could not close and i had to fix both of the upstairs toilets myself when they stopped working. One of the showers upstairs did not work and the tapwater upstairs was very very poor. House-staff is truly AMAZING and will do everything they can to make you have a good stay in the villa. All credit to them, these guys are the best! On our last day we agreed together with the staff to have later check out (2 hours) as we went with my mother to the harbour to say goodbye. When we got back we met owner Christina, completely angry at us for still not checked out at 10 a clock. She did not ask us about our stay or did not even say hello to us or our children. She was just very upset because "new guests was arriving in 40 minutes"- We basically got kicked out right that moment. Staff was very embarassed and apologizing for her behaviour towards us. The "new guests" didnt arrive untill the day after. We know because we live next door.. We had a wonderful time in the villa but unfortunately we left with a very very bad mood. This host needs to learn how to treat people,staff and custumers. Thats all from us.
Profilo utente di Christina
Risposta di Christina:
Dera Fredrik Yes, I could not agree more with you, that the villa location is good . However, I’m sorry to hear that you haven’t pay attention to the house rules even after all the emails you sent after your booking, There is off course thing we give complementary & unfortunately thing we can’t offer as, we are a small private villa. My wonderful staf I and really try put effort in to please you so your family so you could have a good holiday, despite the heavy rain and many comment you keept having. Perhaps It is my fault that we didi’t have manual that inform it’s sliding door, and not a door with hinges, and that is why, you cut not open it. It was very nice of you, to offer your help when my staff try to fix the toilet after your children had crammed a whole toilet roll down the toilet and it did’t work- always nice to have a handy man around the villa It was not pleasant conversation for me either, but necessary on, as you did’t wanted to chekked out and the payment of your minibar bill. I can see that you and your family went back to live as backpacker on the island , I wish you a continue Happy Holiday in Gili Air.
Gennaio 2017

Bali, Indonesia · Membro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Christina

Hi I'm Christina from Denmark,
I'm a passionate interior designer, and behind several villa's & restaurants in Bali.
Im also the founder and designer of Senang Living, Senang Bag, and Senang Holiday home, ( Villa rental in Bali.)

im looking forward to host
Best C :)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.