The kitchen and living area combined--we don't have a full sized table but still pretty easy dine as a party of 4 by using the extra large coffee table.  Makes great use of a smaller space.Brand new appliances, including a dishwasher makes in easy to save money and eat in but if you don't feel like cooking Grub Hub delivers from 52 different restaurants in our area.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Brand new sunny, cheerful English basement apt with lots of windows and 3 doors to provide lots of light. All new furniture and appliances. Kid friendly, small back yard with parking on a first come first served basis. Ample on street parking. Private completely separate residence from the upstairs home. Five miles to the White House, close to the zoo, American and Catholic Universities. Very Close to AIRP, American Institute for Radiologic Pathology.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 43 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 73 €
Deposito cauzionale 430 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 112 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

This is our home when we are not sharing it with you, as such please treat it with the same respect you would ask of others sharing your home. No smoking, drugs or pets at any time. Must be reasonably quiet at all times and observe quite hours from 10pm to 7 am. Loud music and loud activities pose a problem for our neighbors especially those above you. If your profile is not complete, please send me a note letting me know a little bit about yourself and the purpose of your trip and identify all guests that will be expected on the premises during the course of the trip. We will expect that only those guests will be in the home (for example, if you happen to meet someone it is not acceptable to have them back to the house). There is a maximum of 4 guests in this property at all times unless otherwise approved by Terri and Jeff. Only legal use of the internet is permissible--no illegal or illicit use or downloads at any time. Please treat the house as you would your own and be courteous of our lovely neighbors!
Thanks-
Terri and Jeff

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - This is a downstairs apartment. We have quiet hours that are posted from 10 pm -7 am--let us know if you have any issues and we can remind upstairs.

Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

74 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Breanna
Settembre 2017
This place is so cute! Fit two couples perfectly. The layout makes great use of space, and the shower was fantastic! Had all of the comforts of home! We could get to the metro station in about 12 minutes walking, or a 5 minute Uber ride. Terri was extremely communicative, thoughtful, and very pleasant to work with! We highly recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Laura
Luglio 2017
Where to start? My family stayed here for a month and it was wonderful. What you see in the pictures is exactly what is there. The rooms are spacious and very well appointed. We stayed for the month so I did bring my own cleaning products but the home does have everything if needed. I would say all you need to do if pack your toothbrush, but honestly if you forget yours there are extra new ones under the sink. The home is located in a residential neighborhood within walking distance of the Metro, bus, and a small grocery. Parking was very easy on the street. A left/uber downtown is very inexpensive too. Terri was helpful with suggestions for activities. We didn't have any issues. We already miss our home away from home. *As a mom I can tell you if you have small children this will fit your needs. There is a pack and play, high chair and more. While my children are older I would feel very comfortable with a baby/toddler here. Just wanted to pass that on:)

Profilo utente di Kelly
Luglio 2017
I travel a lot for work, and Terri has the best communication of a host I've seen. The place is cozy and comfortable. It has all the things to make you feel at Home. Including a great book collection.

Profilo utente di Maddy
Giugno 2017
This is a very well furnished basement apartment in the Petworth neighborhood of DC. Great place for 2-4 people wanting to be a short drive away from the National mall area. Terri provided all the essentials and was very good with communicating through out the trip. Would definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Prashant
Giugno 2017
A home away home - Terri's house is indeed a home away home. It was very clean, very well managed, and it had everything that is needed in a home. House is centrally air conditioned which is very helpful in summer. Communication with Terri was amazing. She did regular follow up about any need, and the best part is, we didn't need anything, the house had everything. I would love to stay Terri's house again if I visist to DC.

Profilo utente di Kim
Giugno 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Terri's DC flat. This space was roomy and comfortable. I would also like to compliment the style and beauty with which it was decorated. Terri was an amazing and helpful hostess. We mainly used Uber since it was a 15 minute walk to the metro station.

Profilo utente di Yahaira
Giugno 2017
We had a great stay and a great time in Washington DC! It's great that it includes parking, having stayed in DC before parking is a big deal, we left the car in the parking space the whole time while we took Uber, it's conveniently close to everywhere we wanted to go and we didn't pay more than $18 dollars per trip considering we were using Uber XL for 5 people. I do agree with some of the previous reviews that the parking space is small if you have a large vehicle, I needed help to park and could barely make it out of the car because I have a large SUV, but it was a minor issue considering parking in DC. The suggestions from the host were very helpful and the host was very nice and available, even though we really didn't have any issues to report; communication and instructions were very easy. The rooms were very comfortable and the kitchen well equipped. This place was perfect for what we needed!

Questo host ha 95 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Washington, District of Columbia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di TerriTerri è un Superhost.

Farm to Table is our passion. We love to ride horses, garden and travel but spend most weekends weeding and farming.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili