Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Comfy bedroom with garden view in bright stylish family home. Continental breakfast included. Safe quiet neighbourhood. 2 mins from beautiful big park & Dollis Hill tube, Jubilee Line - 15 mins to Baker St & Bond St. Five mins to Wembley stadium. Short bus ride to Portobello Rd, Queens Park, Kensal Rise.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Divano letto
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 12€

Descrizione

Comfy bedroom with garden view in bright stylish family home. Continental breakfast included. Safe quiet neighbourhood. 2 mins from beautiful big park & Dollis Hill tube, Jubilee Line - 15 mins to Baker St & Bond St. Five mins to Wembley stadium. Short bus ride to Portobello Rd, Queens Park, Kensal Rise.

A bright and comfy single bedroom on the first floor of our spacious semi-detached house. The room overlooks the garden and is lined with books and has a double brand new Muji sofa bed - very comfortable, with good quality beddings.

Our house is set in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood which we love and we have a big garden you are welcome to use. Lovely light dining room and recently refurbished bathroom with bath and shower and toilets on each floor. Use of washing machine £5.

You will be sharing the house with my husband and I, our little boy and girl and our cat. The bathroom is usually available by 730am and there is an additional toilet downstairs. You are welcome to use the dining room and garden where there is a shaded eating area. A continental breakfast will be served (bread, cereal, homemade jam, tea, coffee, yoghurt) or help yourself if we are out. . Free wifi, clean sheets and towels.

We are happy to chat over a cup of tea and talk to you about the area and the best ways to get into town. We will also make time to welcome you to our home so please let us know in advance what time you will be arriving

We live in an incredibly peaceful and friendly area which is just a few minutes from Central London on the Jubilee Line. It is a perfect area to stay in if you want the excitement and business of Central London but want to be able to quickly escape to a quiet and calm area at the end of the day. We are 2 minutes from Gladstone Park, a very big and beautiful tree filled park with a playground, duck pond and many nice walks. We have a local green grocers, newsagents, cafe and pharmacy 2 minutes away. We are also 10 minutes walk from Willesden Green with its nice cafés, delis and restaurants. The cool areas of Kensal Rise, Queens Park and Portobello Road are a 10-20 minute bus ride away. We are also close to Wembley Arena and the big O2 shopping centre. I grew up in London so am knowledgeable about the area and happy to make recommendations.

We are 2 mins from Dollis Hill on the Jubilee line- we are 15 mins from Baker St and Bond St, 25 mins from Waterloo and 20-25 mins from Kings Cross. You can also get the 52 bus to Portobello Road, Kensington and Victoria or the 6 bus to Maida Vale, Oxford St, Piccadilly and Covent Garden. There are also buses to Golders Green, Ealing broadway and Brent Cross.


Regole della casa

No smoking allowed.
Please leave your shoes downstairs as we do.
You may use the washer/ dryer if you stay a week or more.
No extra guest visiting please.
No food in the bedroom please.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sabine
Agosto 2016
Meriel and her family had been very gracious hosts. She gave us lots of information and tips about London. The breakfast was great. Their home is very close to the metro station.

Profilo utente di Hocine
Agosto 2016
The family offered us tea on arrival. Family friendly and available. Very good stay. Would recommend for a couple.

Profilo utente di Miriam
Luglio 2016
Our stay at Meriels was very nice. She and her husband made us feel very welcome and they always were very helpful and gave us recommendations on where to go. The location is very convenient too. They even prepared breakfast for us every day. Would totally recommend if you don't mind living in a family home.

Profilo utente di Cristi
Luglio 2016
A wonderful, sweet and pleasant family. We felt at home. Light-filled room and bed is confortable. Varied and delicious breakfast. Well connected to the city center . A very good experience. We would do it again. Una familia muy dulce y divertida. Nos hemos sentido como en casa. La cama es cómoda y la habitación amplia y muy luminosa. Desayunos ricos y variados. Buena comunicación con el centro de la ciudad. Experiencia super-positiva. Repetiremos.

Profilo utente di Beata
Giugno 2016
Nice, friendly people, very hospitable. The place very close to tube station ( 2 min ). Every day we got brekfast prepared by hosts, what was amasing ! We spend there really nice time, I can hardly recommend.

Profilo utente di Yi Vei
Giugno 2016
Meriel and Bijan were the perfect friendly hosts. Very interesting people too, and the house was cool, quirky, and homely. Highly recommend

Profilo utente di Alexander
Giugno 2016
Meriel and Bijan have been excellent hosts! The house is very bright and has a healthy home atmosphere, made us feel really welcome and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing and never failed to impress. the kitchen is fully stocked and has everything you could desire in the morning. The house is very quiet at night and there are no disruptions. Looking forward to visiting again!

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

GB · Membro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Meriel

Meriel is a writer and a full time mum and Bijan is a theatre and opera director.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.