2 bed flat with private garden
Ospitato da Katrin
Katrin è l'host.
2 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Lovely ground floor garden flat in South London. Great public transport from Tulse Hill, West Norwood, Brixton. Parks and Cafes/Pubs around the corner. Our cat Lulu will stay at home and needs a few cuddles and food.

L'alloggio

The flat has a private garden and direct access to a huge communal garden. It is located in a converted Victorian house with bay windows and private parking if you have a car.

Accesso ospiti

We are going to use the smaller bedroom to store our things in, so this one will not be rented out.

Interazione con gli ospiti

A good friend of mine is living down the road and will be available to help with any problems or questions during your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Lulu our lovely cat can't come on holidays with us and will stay in the flat. if you are allergic to cats this home is probably not suitable for you. The price is low because we would ask you to feed and cuddle Lulu while we are away.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Non smoking household.
No dogs (because there is a cat).

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hanna
Luglio 2016
I had a lovely week in the flat whilst working in London. It is a really lovely apartment, nice and bright and feels spacious. I had everything I needed and it was a nice space to relax in. I loved looking after Lulu the cat and would recommend this flat to anyone. The train is only a short walk away and there is a big co-op round the corner.

Profilo utente di Amina
Maggio 2016
We really loved this apartment! The apartment large and cosy. It is located in a quiet neighborhood yet close to the center of London. We haven't seen Katrin, but her good friend welcomed us and gave us tips (how to travel, where to eat etc.). We kept in touch with her during our stay. Lulu (Katrin's cat) was such a sweetheart. She even slept with us in the bed! We recommend this apartment to everyone who wants a nice and cheap stay in London!

Profilo utente di Tom
Maggio 2016
Absolutely gorgeous house. Conni, who let us in, was wonderful and very helpful. Katrin was always available, helpful and kind and Lulu the cat was very sweet and very friendly. We had a brilliant time.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Aprile 2016
The host canceled this reservation 81 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Katrin

Il quartiere

Annunci simili