WASEDA CENTRAL PLACE
Ospitato da Huis
Huis è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

good location around famous waseda university to explore tokyo


Servizi
Internet wireless
Riscaldamento
Cucina
Aria condizionata

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

Cancellazioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Amy
Febbraio 2017
"Bait and switch". The photos shown on the Website were not of the house were I stayed. Pros: Good location Quiet street Someone met me at the subway to show me where the house was located Cons: Very worn I felt that was was going to fall through the floorboards Entire space was very cold Room heater didn't work very well Door "Lock" was a cheap padlock I'm certain I could have broken with my bare hands Thank goodness it was only for one night. It's apparent that an efforts is made to keep the place clean but things are old and worn and need to be replaced.
Profilo utente di Huis
Risposta di Huis:
she stayed 1 night for 2500 yen ; she negotiated hard because her daughters dorm is nearby and I told her it is not "ideal" for people over 50 and introduced her another building nearby but that was more expensive she choose the "budget" one and complains about it...
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Wesley
Aprile 2016
The place is perfect for me to stay temporarily. It is near the waseda university and everything is convenient. The room is very big.

Questo host ha 713 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
We like travelling and our team has been to many countries including the US, America, Australia, Netherlands, Belgium , Korea, Philippines, Taiwan, Singapore, Germany and Spain to enjoy culture, sightseeing ,food, festivals and interaction with local people . We want to offer …
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands, Português, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili