Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Townhouse located in Toorak, short distance to Melbourne CBD. 15min walk from 2 train stations and 5 mins walk from tram stop to access city. 15min walk to Chapel street.

L'alloggio

Two bedrooms, with king size bed and queen bed respectively. Kitchen with access to oven, fridge, microwave, tea and nespresso and sodastream. Large living space and private front yard with BBQ. 1 x bathroom with shower and laundry facilities. Wifi available

Accesso ospiti

All access.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Both of us are shift workers, so depending the time of day might be in the house with you. Happy to offer advice and suggestions of fun local activities. Our puppy Benson will keep you company, he is very snuggly

Altre cose da evidenziare

Pets allowed.
We have a small cavoodle


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Prezzo per il weekend: 52 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Expected to be neat and tidy
No smoking
Be respectful of our belongings like it was your own house
Please do not bring extra guests without prior approval or booking through AirBNB


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

36 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kathryn
Giugno 2017
Fantastic hosts, great location walking distance to Chapel St. Lovely townhouse and amenities. Really gorgeous friendly puppy. Would highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Han
Aprile 2017
Ashly and Scott are very easy to communicate, reachable. While the place is not as organized as it shows in the photos, it is worth the money. Located in a quiet neighborhood in Toorak, good night of sleeping is for sure. Recommend this place to everyone!

Profilo utente di Gemma
Aprile 2017
Ash and Scott were lovely to stay with, very accommodating and friendly. They let my friend bring her small dog to stay with us and I would definitely recommend staying with them.

Profilo utente di Rachel
Marzo 2017
Ash and Scott's cute house in a leafy street of Toorak was just perfect for my stay. Very comfy bed and they are very welcoming and everything went very smoothly. Great hosts. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Annabel
Febbraio 2017
Inviting, incredible, interesting people. You could not pick a better place to stay. We landed on Ash and Scotts doorstep having just moved from NZ, having never visited Melbourne before. This was a new, slightly daunting situation, which was hugely helped by Ash and Scott. They were like long lost friends that are genuinely lovely people and not to mention a good laugh. Benson, their dog is cuddly and courteous. We were so lucky to get them as hosts and anyone would appreciate their company.

Profilo utente di Columb
Febbraio 2017
I stayed with Ash and Scott in Toorak for 4 days, they have a lovely house in a beautiful area of Melbourne. Its close to the centre so you can go exploring. I had lots of adventures while staying at thier place. Ash and Scott are wonderful hosts, very friendly and welcoming, they made me feel very at home. I would defiantly go back again.

Profilo utente di Patricia
Gennaio 2017
Didn't have the pleasure to met Ash but Scott was so welcoming and helpful. Really good location with easy parking

Victoria, AustraliaMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Ash And Scott

We are a rad couple working in healthcare, shift work. We LOVE coffee and our wee dog, Benson. We love to travel. Love going out for brunch. Airbnb has only ever been a 100% great experience for us.
We love meeting people and showing off our amazing city!

Tasso di risposta: 50%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili