Charming 2 Bedroom Duplex Apartment
Ospitato da Monzura
Monzura è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

You will find our home to be located in a hip, vibrant and culturally diverse neighborhood of Crown Heights. The apartment is surrounded by tourist attractions; museums, parks, cafes, restaurants, bars and is centrally located to NYC by public transportation.

L'alloggio

The apartment has two levels: upper and lower. The upper level has hardwood flooring throughout and features a living room, kitchen, dining area, bathroom and bedroom. The living room has a small sofa, a queen size sleeper sofa, 32 inch television with cable TV and DVD player, a small pub style dining table that seats four. The kitchen is fully equipped with new appliances for all your cooking and dining needs. There is one full bathroom with a tub and shower. The upper level bedroom has a queen size bed that sleeps two, dresser, small reading chair with lamp, and one closet for storage.

The lower level has tile flooring throughout and features a very large bedroom with a queen size bed that sleeps two, has two bed side tables with table lamps each with a USB slot and outlet for charging your cell phones or tablets, a desk, reading chair and lamp, as well as a closet. The apartment has ample lighting throughout with windows in each room for natural light. There is a small shared outdoor space with seating that is accessed through a door located in the upper level bedroom.

Heat is available during the months of October 15th - April 15th and a Portable Air Conditioner is available during the months of June - September.

Accesso ospiti

During your stay the entire apartment will be accessible through a private entrance on the first floor which also allows access to a shared rear yard space.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Whether you are here on business, pleasure, or just to have a fun filled time in Brooklyn or NYC, we hope that you have a wonderful stay here.
We love to offer recommendations on what to do around Brooklyn and New York City as desired. However, we completely respect the privacy of our guests. We are available for an introduction as able and we look forward to welcoming you. A Guestbook will be provided to serve as your resource guide while you are here.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
TV via cavo
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 22 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 87 €
Deposito cauzionale 175 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto, 1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

It is our expectation that our guests will respect all the house rules to maintain a safe and clean environment:
•Any number of persons in the apartment in excess of the number of reserved guests booked is not allowed to stay overnight.
•No Smoking is allowed in the premises.
•Smoking is only allowed in the rear yard. An ashtray is available for your use.
•No burning of candles or incense allowed.
•No private parties allowed.
•No pets allowed.
•We ask that when you exit the unit that you unplug all charging devices and turn off the lights, coffee pot, television, fans, and portable air conditioning unit.
•Please close all windows and doors during severe weather.
•Please keep all screened gates closed to prevent bugs or rodents entering the apartment.
•During severe weather or when it's raining, we ask that you remove your shoes upon entering the space. This will help to keep the floors dry and clean during your stay. A shoe tray is available for your use upon entering the unit. Please leave your umbrella in the stand located at the entry way.
•Please report any damaged, stained or broken items immediately. This will allow for items to be replaced and repaired quickly as well as allow for a smooth transition for our next guests arrival.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Michael
Ottobre 2016
The place was perfect. Our friends were very jealous of re place and my sister in law lives right down the street and she loved it. Great little local pub right in the corner and lots of cool restaurants in area. Easily accessible to the trains and into the city. Be ready tho. When traveling to the city it is between 30-45 minutes via subway. 1 hour during peak hours.

Profilo utente di Rafal
Ottobre 2016
Great clean aprt with sofas and open kitchen. One bedroom is in basement, another one on the same level like a leaving area. 5min by Uber To Barclays Center.

Profilo utente di Alexys
Settembre 2016
My stay was amazing. Coming off of the death of a loved one was tough, but Monzura made sure my stay was great! I'm Jamaican and I could imagine my stay got a little noisy(lol) but never once did she complain. The location is convient, right off the a train(maybe a 10 min walk with luggage). Crown heights is filled with great food spots, tons of west indian culture and great vibes. The place is a two level super cute and chic spot with back patio.The morning after Jouvert was my check out she even allowed me to stay later and accomadated my travel scheduele. Thank You so much Monzura. I'll definetly be back.

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Monzura

I'm new to Airbnb and very much looking froward to meeting people from all over the world. I love to travel with friends and family and very excited about this new venture of sharing my home with other travelers.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili