! COZY BRIGHT ROOM, DAVISVILLE SUBWAY ST.
! COZY BRIGHT ROOM, DAVISVILLE SUBWAY ST.


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Hi Everyone!

Room is bright; it has 2 large windows, wooden floor, desk, queen size bed, armchair.
You'll share a bathroom and kitchen with other people.

The area is great, it is close to downtown (7 min walk to the DAVISVILLE subway station, once you get into a train it takes 6 min to get to the main intersection, which is BLOOR&YONGE).
The house is located in a very QUIET&SAFE neighborhood.
Bars, pubs, restaurants, shopping centers are in a walking distance.

L'alloggio

It's a really nice place to stay: quiet and located in a good area. You'll meet only nice and polite people here!

Accesso ospiti

Kitchen, 2 bathrooms, internet

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'll be available throughout your stay to help you out.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 25 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

no pets allowed, no smoking, no parties. It's a quiet place! Also no other guests without permission, except those who paid.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

41 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Joshua
Luglio 2017
Great stay! Good spot and near ttc transit.

Profilo utente di Elin EunJi
Luglio 2017
데이비스빌에서 걸어서 15분정도 거리였어요!!! 호스트인 Mike도 친절하고 푹 쉬었습니다.!!!!!!! 긇언뒈 져됴 숄즥희 훅이를 쓔쟈면 뱌댝이 붸리 쀠걱돼공용 쥬뵨 굥관이 콰쉔퉈 (촤 고취눙데) 여피라숴 춐흠 싁끄뤄워꾜용 "꼭 추천드려요!!!!very nice!!!! " 조ㅑ큐 효슈튜갸 솨쥔쮜거쥰다늉디 짧치 웡퓨ㅣ슈 읩으략우 햬숴 뷸퀘해쑘댜 good host! I like there!!! 규리규 췅결햔지능 쟐 몰흐겠흡니댱!! Clean! Cozy! 과격뒈븨 쑈쏘 했윰니댱! A reasonable price!!!!!! 붤뤠 항먀리 뱌뚀요 췸뒈애서! No bug! Good!

Profilo utente di Vanya
Giugno 2017
I had an absolute amazing stay at Mike's place from start to finish. He was so welcoming and organised with everything. I even got helped with my Niagara Falls booking. Great location, everything was perfect- highly recommended :)

Profilo utente di Shane
Giugno 2017
Mike's place is within walking distance to metro to central Toronto which is about 15 minutes by metro. Closeby are supermarkets, resturants and a laundry within walking distance. Just behind the house is a 4.5 km trail convient to run, walk. Very clean, just be aware you share the house with others. Use of kitchen and fridge is handy if you want to cook. Room and bed were fine.

Profilo utente di Nayoung
Giugno 2017
He was one of the Best Host I have ever met. When I need something and sent him msg, he had sent me msg back as soon as he got my msg. The place was way too beautiful, and the neighborhood was Amazing. I am a very morning person, So I can jog every morning. Also, It's every close to Davisville Station. Just one thing I have a problem is There is only one Bathroom that I can take a shower, something I had to wait maybe around 9-11am. anyway, this place is AMAZING. If I have a change, I am going to stay there For sure! Thanks for having me for 10 days, Mike! It was nice to meet you! :)

Profilo utente di Afonso Nuno
Giugno 2017
Great Airbnb, a beautiful single family house very weel located, beautiful and quiet neighbourhood, a 10-12 minutes nice walk from a very good supermarket, cafes, groceries, Starbucks, buses and subway. Mike was very responsive and nice ad made me feel comfortable. Although it hasn't the best sun exposition, the room is nice, with more than enough furniture, a big table and space. However, it has less privacy as it could have as the windows need better curtains. Hope Mike can improve this in the future. Wifi very fast. Kitchen very complete and at your entire disposal. Despite the little interaction with other guests, due to the absence of a living or a bigger table in the kitchen, I had an almost perfect seven days stay there and therefore I highly recommend it.

Profilo utente di 다정
Maggio 2017
위치가 정말 좋았습니다. 처음에는 중심지에서 멀어보였지만 저렴한 가격을 보고 예약을 했었지만, 막상 지내보니 davisville역에서 중심가까지 아주 편리한 거리에 있었습니다!! 고로나 슈껸을 일쭈일예 화냐맘 쥰댜교 헀똔 껐, 쭁쭁 하쟝실과 욖씔에 먼쥐가 이써떤 쫌을 골여하여 청겨루에쏘 뼐 하놔 빼쓰요. 그뤼고우 뭐만하믐 "댓츠 쏘우 커리안" 이룬 말 합니다. 쿼리아에 꽌씸 많타구 하능데 ㅍ에이쉬아에 대한 편껸도 깡하께 있눙누끰.. 그리고 아주 친절하게 친구처럼 지낼 수 있게 도와주었습니다. 다음에도 머물고 싶네요!

Questo host ha 34 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Mike

5 things I can't live without?:
-travelling
-good movies
-good food (cooking)
-MUSIC.

Lingue: English, Polski
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili