BathroomSitting room
Sunny double room in SW London
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

I have a spacious and comfortable double bedroom in my sunny garden flat in St Margaret's near Richmond, with its own bathroom. The station is 5 minutes walk and it's 30 minutes to Waterloo. I welcome lodgers for a maximum of 3 weeks.

L'alloggio

The room is at the back of the house and very quiet. There's a comfortable double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and desk and a full bathroom with shower next door. The flat has a lovely garden and a brand new open plan kitchen. The flat has been recently refurbished so everything is new and sparkling! There are buses outside the house going directly to Richmond, where you can pick up the underground to central London. Plenty of shops, restaurants and pubs close by. St Margaret's is a very pretty, leafy place and has the feeling of a village about it, with a friendly community and atmosphere.

Accesso ospiti

You have your own bathroom (which my visitors also use) - I have my own ensuite. You are also welcome to use the kitchen and living room and garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am an artist and I work from home so I am around quite a lot. I am happy to give advice and help guests with travel, local information, places to see etc.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 18 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 17%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Just the usual sensitivity to surroundings, washing up after they've used the kitchen etc.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Theresa
Agosto 2017
The room was lovely and bright, he bathroom next door looked like new. It was convient getting the bus to Richmond or 5 mns wal to St margarets station and straight to Waterloo and into town on the underground. Anna is a lovely lady and she also offered breakfast which was great. Wifi worked and there was plenty of storage place in the room.
Profilo utente di Anna
Risposta di Anna:
It was lovely having you both,and great seeing you talented daughter dance at Rambert.Thank you for the great revue!
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Aurelie
Luglio 2017
Accueil très bien, Anna est très sympathique et toujours présente. Appartement très propre. Un ptit déjeuner au top .
Profilo utente di Anna
Risposta di Anna:
Merci Aurelie, vous etes tres gentile.Anna
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Hattie
Marzo 2017
With the warmest welcome and comfiest bed in London Anna's is definitley the place to stay! Great if you're working or just sightseeing, it's close to the train station and near great places to eat and shop. Anna is a brilliant host and will make your stay special.
Profilo utente di Anna
Risposta di Anna:
Hattie, thanks for the lovely review. Hope all goes well with job and flat. Anna
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di James
Gennaio 2017
Lovely comfortable room within minutes walk of the shops and restaurants of St Margarets, and a short bus trip into Richmond. Very welcoming host, great facilities.

Profilo utente di Alison
Agosto 2016
This was a lovely place to stay, quiet and welcoming, If I wanted to stay in this part of London I would definatley be back. Very comfortable bed, perfect stay. Thank you
Profilo utente di Anna
Risposta di Anna:
Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure having you here too. Hope all went well for the rest of your stay. Anna
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Nicolas
Luglio 2016
We had a wonderful week at Anna's home! She is perfectly set up to have guests and a fantastic host. Her home is very close to the train station, a super comfy bed and has a lovely backyard. We couldn't have had a better last week in London with great company and conversation. I fully recommend anyone to stay here.

Twickenham, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Anna

I am an Artist, with two grown up daughters and a grandson. I work mainly at home and have a studio at the back of the apartment. I have enjoyed many years of being a landlady, and love the exchange of ideas, culture and ways of life it brings into my home.

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili