Home exteriorWork Area

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

4 blocks from new LDS Temple, this large sunny room boasts a brand-new queen bed, new work desk, huge closet, many amenities. Looks out over green space. Perfect for 2, but additional listed room allows for family or friends to join you.

Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata


Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 11%


4 blocks from new LDS Temple, this large sunny room boasts a brand-new queen bed, new work desk, huge closet, many amenities. Looks out over green space. Perfect for 2, but additional listed room allows for family or friends to join you.

The "Sky" room is a large sunny Queen bedroom on 2nd floor of a large family home, overlooking quiet green space. Well-appointed with desk, nightstand, luggage rack, large closet with built-in shelving. Room locks from the inside. Shared bath (with additional guest room, not family) with 2 vanities, and separate shower/tub and toilet area. Bath is private if other room isn't rented at the same time. Fast wi-fi provided. There is an additional room next to this that has a separate listing. Contact me if you'd like both rooms. Both have new queen beds and same amenities - so this can be perfect for a family, or a small group.

Guests may access large patio with charcoal or gas grill, and fire pit with seating for 4 or more. Patio faces green space and is lit with twinkle lights in the evening. Guests may also access formal dining room in the morning, and use the Keurig to make coffee, tea, or hot chocolate (all provided). Light breakfast available (cereals, muffins).

Host will be happy to help guests with any questions on local shops and restaurants, and help with transportation advice. A resource book showing nearby services and shopping is provided. Host is also an Uber and Lyft driver and may be able to offer car trips to guests via Uber or Lyft. Host works from home office during the day and is available to make guests feel welcome, or to respect privacy if desired.

Quiet family neighborhood. Green space that borders home has walking trails and a children's play area. Protected natural area is just a mile away.
We're 4 blocks from the newly-built LDS Temple (open in August 2016), and 2 miles from a multiplex movie theater, Walgreen's, 24 hour Fitness, and shops and restaurants. Another half mile beyond that is a large shopping complex with numerous stores and restaurants.

Easy walk to LDS church and temple. 5-minute drive to I-25. 5 minute drive to MAX transportation. 15 minute drive to CSU or to downtown Fort Collins. Cheyenne WY is 30 minutes on I-25, and Denver is 60 min.

Family home includes 2 children (12-year-old twins) and 3 friendly cats, which can be let in or kept out of bedrooms at guest's discretion. Home includes 8 bedrooms, so there is space for all. Guests have their own (shared) bathroom, not shared by family. This bathroom includes a 2-sink vanity, and a separate area with toilet, tub, and shower (in the tub). If more privacy is desired, there's another private bathroom with shower in the basement.

Regole della casa

No smoking, drugs, or pets. Quiet time between 11 p.m. and 6 a.m. - headphones must be used if listening to devices during those hours. Please treat our home as you would your own. We're delighted to meet you and to make your stay comfortable and happy.



Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto

soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

25 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Soma
Gennaio 2017
Amazing stay! Room was so big and has a private bathroom. Roberta's family was friendly and welcoming. Roberta is extremely nice and incredibly helpful, my words can't express my feelings, nor my thanks for all her help. I'd love to stay again :)

Profilo utente di Dorothy E
Novembre 2016
Staying with Roberta is always a treat. I always feel like I am coming and staying with a best friend. She and her home is always warm and welcoming - you cannot find a better place to stay when in Fort Collins

Profilo utente di Maureen
Ottobre 2016
Very easy. Completely safe suburban neighborhood. Trails nearby for running and biking. First time staying at an AirBnB and the experience was smooth and easy and a good value.

Profilo utente di Rian
Ottobre 2016
A very comfortable stay we had.

Profilo utente di Kellye
Settembre 2016
Roberta was wonderfully accommodating and her house was impeccable. The space was clean and much attention was paid to the small details that add comfort. Blow dryer provided in the bathroom, extra blankets, nice sheets and comforter, towels laid out with a hamper ready for when they were soiled, and many other touches that a hotel just can't offer. was happy to be provided with coffee and breakfast in the morning as well as greetings from 3 sweet cats. This is the only place to stay in Fort Collins as far as I'm concerned!

Profilo utente di Liz
Agosto 2016
Stayed with Roberta and her family while I was transitioning to the area for a job move. The room was perfect for my needs and the location was close to all the amenities I needed. I also enjoyed getting to know Roberta, her wonderful kids and very friendly cats. I highly recommend this stay for anyone looking for a place to stay that feels just like home!

Profilo utente di Timothy
Agosto 2016
Roberta was awesome and more than we could hope for in an Airbnb. I highly recommend staying here if you're in town

Questo host ha 31 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Stati Uniti · Membro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di RobertaRoberta è un Superhost.

Hi! I'm looking forward to hosting you and making your Airbnb experience fantastic. I'm a people-person - extroverted, happy, and I have lots of interests. I wear a lot of hats because I enjoy so many things. By day, I'm an all-business analyst, but by nights and weekends, you can find me teaching at the community college, driving for Uber, working on the house and garden, or hanging with friends and family. I'm committed to giving you the best visit possible. I'm adaptable to what you'll need on your trip, and can provide you with lots of resources, or even basics like a ride if you need it. I love to travel, but I also love downtime at home. More than anything, I love new experiences, and I believe you can learn something valuable from everything that comes into your life. My home will make a comfortable base for your trip - whether you're here in town visiting CSU, visiting friends or family, on business, or here to enjoy the outdoors or Fort Collins' famous ambiance. So come on over, let me make you comfortable, sit a spell, and enjoy!

Post Script: Airbnb has asked me to share 5 things I like/can't live without. Well, that list is always changing! But here are my picks for today, at least:
Wasabi paste on sashimi, the big fluffy white clouds in the Colorado sky, a good nonfiction book, traveling to places where I can easily imagine the past, finding something to improve in my home and then enjoying the results! Can I also sneak in a 6th - I love the show and blog The Pioneer Woman. That's six, but Airbnb can't make all the rules, can they? :)

They've also asked me to list my favorite travel destinations. That's tough, but here goes: The Pacific Northwest (I go there each year); Kauai (that's an easy one; wish I could get back there; it's been way to long!); Door County Wisconsin (because I spent my childhood summers there, and it's beautiful), England (the history thing), and...somewhere I haven't been but would like to go..Sweden or Denmark. And because I make some rules - a 6th choice - the always popular but always fantastic San Francisco.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora