Vai al contenuto
Large Room with enough spaceDouble Bed in modern warm homely feeling room
Private flatlet_separate entrance in Welgemoed
Private flatlet_separate entrance in Welgemoed
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Separate entrance room offering you secure, private, modern, upmarket, comfortable & peaceful accommodation at an affordable price, ideal for a quick business trip or holiday accommodation. In Welgemoed, close to Tygervalley, Willow bridge and the Durbanville Pinelands.
Just 30minutes away from the airport. Shopping centres close by.

L'alloggio

Well situated in a quiet well-established safe and leafy suburb of Welgemoed. Nice Large flatlet with full bathroom ensuite and separate entrance. The flatlet is spacious and modern accommodation with a warm homely feel, ideal for holiday or business people who are looking for a peaceful place and who love to explore Cape Town and its surroundings.
Welgemoed is centrally situated to all amenities and major tourist attractions with easy access to the N1.
Tygervalley & Willowbridge shopping centres are a 5 minute drive away for great eateries or shopping and there are also smaller convenience centres close by.
Kitchenette is fitted with fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee plunger and crockery and cutlery. We also provide coffee, tea, milk and sugar, to help get you going in the morning.

Accesso ospiti

Your car can be parked on the property behind the sliding gate. Access to the flatlet is from the outside of the house, so is easy and will not disturb anyone. Feel free to come and go as you please.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are always available to assist with anything our guests may require. Just ask and we will try to assist where ever we can.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you travelling with kids we could accommodate 2 small kids on mattress on the floor.
For an additional fee, we can arrange a basic continental breakfast with yogurt, muesli, fruit etc - Just ask

Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto basso
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 10:00

Treat our place the way you would treat your own home.
No loud music and disruption to the neighbourhood

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

25 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Karen
Novembre 2017
Friendly people. Great hospitality. Enjoyed our stay.

Profilo utente di Garth
Ottobre 2017
Great place

Profilo utente di Hannes
Settembre 2017
Great room, very neatly furnished and attention given to the small details. A lovely stay and will definitely be back! Thank you Justin and Jenny!

Profilo utente di Amelda
Agosto 2017
I stayed at Justin's room for 4 nights for a business trip - it was perfectly located. The room was very clean, well-presented and loved small attention to detail like a jar of sweeties, milk in the fridge, a new bar of soap, extra blankets, a nice heater, etc. Exactly what I needed. Justin was very accommodating and easy to deal with, well organised. I would certainly recommend his airbnb room and will return on my next trip!

Profilo utente di Eckardt
Agosto 2017
Clean, fast internet, quiet neighborhood and friendly hosts.

Profilo utente di Chivaughn
Aprile 2017
Comfortable and centrally located for business travelers. Will certainly return.

Profilo utente di Eckardt
Aprile 2017
My second time staying at Justin's and had the same great experience as last time. Highly recommended.

Città del Capo, SudafricaMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Justin

Entrepreneur, that loves my family and spending time with them. Married since 2001 with 2 beautiful kids - 4 & 16 months
We love traveling - worldwide and locally in SA

Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili