The complex is surrounded with lots of trees.Entrance to the gym, swimming pool and hot tub.
Lrg BR/Own Bath South Coast Metro
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

-No smoking
-Please take off your shoes
- Please keep noise levels respectful
Of course, as a general rule, please be courteous and just simply clean up after yourself.
But most of all ENJOY YOUR STAY. Let us know if there is anything we can assist with.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

18 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rosa
Ottobre 2013
James and Phylline were very welcoming and accommodating!

Profilo utente di Jana
Ottobre 2013
James and Phylline were so warm and welcoming, we really felt very comfortable there. The room was clean and spacious and it was a benefit using the Jacuzzi in the estate after a long day. Would definitely stay with them again!

Profilo utente di Megan
Ottobre 2013
James & Phylline were wonderful hosts. I stayed four nights and slept soundly. Their place is neat and clean. Phylline had taken extra time to prepare the room with neatly folded bath towels. The dogs are super well behaved - until they introduced me to them, I didn't know the dogs were there! I would definitely stay with them again. =)

Profilo utente di Anthony
Settembre 2013
Really enjoyed staying here. It was nice to meet James and Phylline, who are both really friendly people and easy to talk to. Their dogs were adorable, and the room was pleasant and even smelled really nice! Definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Mike
Settembre 2013
James & Phylline were the perfect hosts for myself and three friends. They were very friendly and engaging. The room suited us well as it had three beds and was very clean, tidy and modern. The bath room was also very nice. I would have no hesitation to stay with James & Phylline again and would recommend it to others as well.

Profilo utente di Chikako
Settembre 2013
James and Phylline are super nice people, easy to get along with. We spent weekend together and it's one of greatest memories and experiences I have during my vacation in states. Their room was perfect for me, clean and spacious and Snowball and Shadow(thir dogs), I wanted to bring them back home with me! Very friendly dogs. This was my very first experience with Airbnb and I didn't expect this much. I actually miss them! Thank you James, Phylline, Shadow and Snowball for wonderful time. You guys are great :-)

Profilo utente di David
Settembre 2013
Super easy and friendly. Would recommend!

Questo host ha 119 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2011
Profilo utente di James & Phylline

Meet James, Phylline and Shadow!
We are down to earth people who LOVE to smile and laugh a lot! People tend to gravitate to our personalities. Easy going, funny, happy, extremely considerate and just always looking at the positives in life. Our dogs, Snowball and Shadow, are a big part of our lives so we enjoy taking them hiking, touring the city, on mini road trips, jogging, camping, going to the beach and relaxing at home with us. Aside from spending time with our dogs and families, we also love to travel. So far, our most favorite place we have traveled is Mount St. Michelle in France and New York City.

All you need is LOVE and a DOG!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili