Grand elevated Home


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 stanze

3 Letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 stanze

3 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A significant home of impressive proportions and traditional elegance. This landmark c1880 Victorian residence offers 3 very large bedrooms and tranquil indoor and outdoor livings areas. it is close to the CBD, the Fish Market, Sydney Uni and UTS

L'alloggio

This landmark c1880 Victorian family home features:
•grand interconnected formal living and dining rooms
•informal living and dining areas
•original fireplaces with marble surrounds
•an original sweeping oak staircase opening onto a large entrance hall
•towering ceilings
•polished timber floors
•french-doors open out onto a generous private entertaining deck
•abundance natural light, and
•gas heating and reverse cycle air conditioning
Upstairs the features continue with:
•a king-sized main bedroom includes a fireplace, generous built-in wardrobe and double aspect French-doors opening to an iron lace
•a second large queen-sized bedroom, with duel Windows and beautiful ceiling details
•a third double bedroom
•a forth large bedroom has two cots and is only accessed for guests with small children at all other times this bedroom will not be used
The property also includes two bathrooms, a large separate laundry, a large open kitchen with modern appliances (incl dishwasher), wifi, three televisions.

Accesso ospiti

Guests taking the whole property will have access to entire premises.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Street parking only


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 34€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 58€
Cauzione: 137€
Prezzo per il weekend: 158€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 01 Marzo 2017 - 31 Maggio 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 1 notte.

26 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jez
Aprile 2017
Absolutely beautiful home, perfect for a night away or small gathering. Hosts were precise and friendly, as was George, the resident cat - who we considered a bonus! Can't recommend enough.

Profilo utente di Sorya
Aprile 2017
Loved this place! Warm, calm and relaxing. Honestly did not want to leave. George the cat is beautiful and so cuddly!

Profilo utente di Anna
Aprile 2017
What an absolute gem! Everything about Craig's place suited us absolutely down to the ground: location and facilities were just perfect for us. We enjoyed the comfortable beds, lush outdoor spaces, plentiful toys shared with our children, most of all, gorgeous cat George ....the list goes on: we'll be back and highly recommend! Thank you, Craig, for being such a helpful and welcoming host.

Profilo utente di Aaron
Marzo 2017
Craigs place was great. Craig was very helpful and promt with his responses. I would definitely return.

Profilo utente di Michaela
Marzo 2017
Fantastic home in a brilliant location. The pictures really don't do this gorgeous spacious Victorian home justice - Sumptuously decorated , 15 foot ceilings and chandeliers! And it really is a family home unlike many of the Airbnbs I've stayed in. Comes with extremely entertaining welcoming and unique cat George. Host Craig was marvellous and very prompt . You'll love it . Do yourself a favour.

Profilo utente di Bayla
Febbraio 2017
The house is very beautiful. Craig was very welcoming and answered all of our questions. He left information about sightseeing and good restaurants in the area. We had our 3 year old granddaughter with us and she had a wonderful time with all the toys that were there. There is also a park across the street.

Profilo utente di Dave
Febbraio 2017
We enjoyed a lovely long weekend in Sydney for a wedding. We were very thankful for the more than ample airconditioning which was a must this weekend with 35-38 temps! Great location, spacious living areas, comfy beds!

Questo host ha 129 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Nuovo Galles del Sud, Australia · Membro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di CraigCraig è un Superhost.

We are a gay couple with twin toddler daughters and a cat, George. We continue to be avid travellers with trips planned this 2016 to backpack Cambodia and Bolivia and to Winnebago the east coast of the USA.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.