View of courtyard that shows the privacy of apt.Fully operational kitchen, sink stove, oven, & all the tools!
Single Private Bedroom near Center
Ospitato da Alexandra
Alexandra è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cute, with desk & bed, w/ terrace, 20 min from city center by foot, minutes with tram or bus. Single/double bed in private room (small room). You can always have someone stay on the couch in the living, if they are okay hearing me leaving for work in the morning.

L'alloggio

Small private room with single bed (can be pulled to double, but you lose all floorspace). Has a good view, desk, and internet for your web browsing need. Safe and relaxed neighborhood close to town with cafes & restaurants in the same streets.

Accesso ospiti

You are welcome to use my kitchen, living room, bathroom & toilet. During your stay, please keep them clean, you can leave your room a mess but please keep the common areas proper. (my room is off limits)

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work Monday-Friday all day but am home most evenings. I am happy to give advice, show you maps of town and invite you out with my friends and I whenever I go out. You can always call my cell if you are lost in town and need to get home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I am travel loving individual that can't travel right now, looking to provide a reasonable priced place for people to stay while visiting town. Let me know your situation and we will figure out how to make your visit awesome.
Parking on ours streets is paid from 9 am - 11 pm Mon - Sat, NOT needed Sundays & holidays. All street parking inside the small ring is paid & can be a bit annoying. Fortunately you can always park in any of the city parking lots during the day to go shopping. Yo can also park a 5 min walk (outside the ring, away from the apt) to avoid parking issues. Pay attention to the color of your zone when parking (in or out of the city ring). If you need parking at the apt, please ask, I can generally provide it for 10 Euro/day.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Treat it like a home and with respect. If you move it, put it back, if you break it, fix it or get a new one, basic common curtesy. What's mine is yours during your stay.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - I share a Bullmastiff dog with my mom who lives in bldg. She lives part time with me. When you are here you will see signs of dog. :)
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - No free parking on street, with notice possible onsite parking for a fee, free parking 10 walk/5 by car.
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - When renting the room, only the room is not shared. The toilet, bathroom, kitchen, and living-room are shared. Bathroom has guest sink.
Limitazioni di servizi - Water heater turns off after 9 am so hot showers after 9 am are limited to the tank size.

Cancellazioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Karl
Maggio 2016
Smallish but modern and clean place about 20 minutes by foot from the center of town. All amenities present + free Netflix. Alexandra is a wonderful host, very friendly, knowledgeable about the town and happy to share everything. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Tim
Marzo 2016
Alexandra's place is in a great location in a quiet, high-quality apartment complex, very close to the city center and also within easy reach of the bus and tram networks. There is no onsite parking, but I found that it was easy enough to park in the nearby streets. The apartment is on the ground floor and is spacious, well furnished and spotlessly clean, with everything you might need for a short or a longer visit. The front entrance of the complex has a wonderful view of the canal and, at the rear, there is a quiet park where local residents take a stroll and walk their dogs. It is directly accessible from the rear garden of the apartment. The bedroom is private and comfortable, with ample hanging space and drawer storage for your clothes, as well as a desk (with a strong and reliable wi-fi signal). The bathroom is shared, but has twin wash basins and Alexandra offered one of them for my exclusive use, along with space to store my toiletries. She also provided towels. Staying with Alexandra has been wonderful. She is friendly and hospitable and went out of her way to make me feel at home.

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Ghent, BelgioMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Alexandra
I love music (and don't know anything about names/bands/etc), cooking, dancing, animals, history, friends, fun, & learning new things. I am an avid traveler, but as one must work, if I must stay in one place, I love guests that travel. I need my space to recover, but thats due t…
Lingue: English, Français, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili