Nice cozy space with nice light throughout day. Queen size firm mattress. Closet available for use.
Relaxing 1946 Bungalow Near Lake
Relaxing 1946 Bungalow Near Lake
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

All are welcome. Cosy sunny house with enclosed back porch, quite neighborhood 2 blks from Lake Michigan. Roomy bedroom/closet wit shared bathroom. House near downtown, shops, businesses, fishing charters, golf courses, Kohler-Andrea Park and Sand Dunes, world class fresh water surfing, parks for hiking/bird watching, restaurants galore, Road America race track, oldest disc golf course in WI, more! Bikes, picnic basket, and beach chairs available to use.

L'alloggio

Room is in a house owned/occupied by visual artist whose studio is the living room (painting) and the garage (stained glass, etc.) House is clean and comfortable and owner easy going. Queen bed. Bathroom is shared. No TV but WiFi is available. Room is cat-free! Continental breakfast provisions supplied...help yourself.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to house (except owner's private room). Enclosed back porch is really nice to sit and have A.M. coffee or P.M. glass of wine or beer in summer Or better yet walk 2 blocks and sit at the bench overlooking the lake at sunset or sunrise. Have picnic basket for use along with bikes. Continental breakfast provisions supplied...help yourself.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Schedule of owner is varied but will be accessible in person a good portion of the time or by phone at all times. Can recommend many good places to visit, eat, etc. or explore on your own.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Bed linens/towels are provided. Bathroom is shared. Continental breakfast items on hand for you to help yourself and enjoy: coffee, tea, eggs, breads, fruit.


Servizi
Cucina
Essenziali
Shampoo
Riscaldamento

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

House in quite neighborhood. No smoking please. Please no pets as there are two (2) cats in residence.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - 2 friendly cats
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Bathroom may be shared with other guest bedroom. House shared by all.

Cancellazioni

74 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kevin
Ottobre 2017
Katherine was a very pleasant hostess - easy to talk to, very knowledgeable of the local area. Surrounding neighborhood is very quiet and well kept. I would definitely recommend her home as a place to stay.

Profilo utente di Caryn
Ottobre 2017
Katherine is very kind and accommodating. I arrived much later than planned and she was so willing to make it work for me! Great host!

Profilo utente di Billy
Settembre 2017
Great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Kris
Settembre 2017
Katherine's place is a delight....clean, quiet, centrally located, and very peaceful. I love how her place is decorated just the right amount with beautiful art. Plus, Katherine is a wonderful communicator and very accommodating. You could not ask for a better host.

Profilo utente di Charlene
Settembre 2017
This felt more like a whole apt stay even though we just had a room. Katherine was very generous with letting us use the kitchen, sitting room, and yard. She was very prompt with answers to questions beforehand, and nice to talk with. Her house is convenient to everything in town. Very quiet neighborhood. Loved walking to the lake in the morning. Saw 2 gorgeous sunrises! Convenient for running also. I'm sure we'll be back!

Profilo utente di Kris
Settembre 2017
Accurate good description and nice host.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2017
Katherine's place was just perfect for us. I'm traveling cross country with my son (24), and we reserved both of her rooms and shared a bath. The beds were great, with optional cats for company. I loved the vintage details. Extra bonus, Katherine is quite an accomplished artist. So between that, and the funny rescue cats, our stay was not only flawless, but it was also memorable. PS. We arrived later than I had hoped. Katherine was great about it, but I'm sure she'd have preferred to be in bed. My bad.

Sheboygan, Wisconsin, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di KatherineKatherine è un Superhost.
Artist (painting, stained glass, and more), reading, gardening, music, sewing, walking, biking, snow shoeing, animals and so much more! One good motto is treat others as you wish to be treated. Hosting is great fun on many levels...meeting interesting folks is just one. Hosting…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili