There is a little table, chair and a water cooker.Front of the house. Your room is upstairs right window.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

It is a colorful and cosy bedroom, with a good bed and a place to work. Shared bathroom with bath-tube and shower. Second toilet for use down stairs. We can discuss the use of the kitchen.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 10€

Descrizione

It is a colorful and cosy bedroom, with a good bed and a place to work. Shared bathroom with bath-tube and shower. Second toilet for use down stairs. We can discuss the use of the kitchen.

The room is cosy, but a perfect place to relax. There is enough space for your clothes. We share the bathroom. It has a bath-tube, shower and an extra toilet. You can use the washing machine if necessary. The room has facility to make tea and coffee.
We can make breakfast for €7,50 p.p.

If you want to use the kitchen, it can be discussed. But please ask in advance.

We love company! If you want to ask something or you just want to tell a story, please do. You are welcome to ask us anything.

Our house is on walking distance from the city centre (shops), train station, the woods and nature. It is a perfect spot to discover the rest of the Netherlands, cycle around ánd enjoy the lively cities in the Netherlands.

It is a 7 minute-walk to the central Station of Hilversum. There you can take the train to Amsterdam or Utrecht (20 minutes) or take a bus. We can also arrange a bicycle for €7,00 a day.

We have a cat. If you are allergic to cats, it could be the wrong place.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

As we live in this house too, we expect our guest to relax and respect the house and the people.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Deniz
Agosto 2016
Greatest air bnb experience ever! Roger and Sophia are so kind and they were very helpful with our stay. Hilversum is a lovely little town outside Amsterdam separated by a 20 min train ride. It was really nice to come back to Hilversum after a busy day in Amsterdam and would recommend you do the same! The train fare is only 5 euro.

Profilo utente di Ritesh
Giugno 2016
Roger and Sofia were the perfect hosts and their cat Pim is adorable. Ever so helpful giving us useful travel tips which made our visit even better. The accommodation is cosy, homely, very comfortable and only 20mins from the city centre. Got the best nights sleep after hectic Amsterdam shenanigans:) Would definitely recommend.
Profilo utente di Roger
Risposta di Roger:
Thank you so much for these comments! You are the best!
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di Nicholas
Maggio 2016
Sofia was a great host and made us feel very comfortable from the moment we got there. She picked us up from the metro station and then showed us the way through her nice neighborhood. The room was exactly as described, cosy. The free coffee and tea was fantastic. She also gave me and my friend a rechargeable train card to save a bit of money on our daily trips to Amsterdam. Very pleasant stay!

Profilo utente di Nader
Maggio 2016
We have spend a very great stay with Sofia and Roger. This country is very beautiful and the bedroom is very pleasant. We had very happy and satisfied of their welcome :) !! I recommend the booking, you will not disappointed ! :) We hope return in Holland why not ;) Thanks !

Profilo utente di Mathias
Aprile 2016
Roger and Sofia are really polite people. I felt comfortable and welcome.

Profilo utente di Olta
Marzo 2016
was everything good. Thank you Olta&Enea

Profilo utente di Paolo
Marzo 2016
Roger and Sofia are a really nice couple. They helped me a lot and We had great time together! I can only suggest you to coming to Hilversum and staying at their place!

Questo host ha 13 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Hilversum, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Roger

Ik woon samen met Sofia en Isa, mijn dochter van bijna 18. We zijn beide zelfstandig. Ik werk in Communicatie en Media-design. Sofia geeft kookworkshops met als specialisatie Chocolade. Isa houdt van drummen en acteren.
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.