Cozy Single Rm ARM & 24 hr Tesco
Cozy Single Rm ARM & 24 hr Tesco

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 Letto

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Newly renovated house with all new furnitures and electrical appliances. Convenient location in nice area with 24 hr Tesco just cross the road, 2 bus lines, restaurants and pubs, everything in walking distance.
Rooms are Ensuite with private shower

Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata


Spese di pulizia: 18€
Cauzione: 237€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più



This is a very modern high-standard 2 floors house in Southern Cambridge City, just opposite 24hr Tesco and walking distance to ARM and Cherry Hinton, everything you need for a convenient stay.

Just renovated in brand new status with all new furnitures, decorations, appliances and a private garden. A fully equipped modern open kitchen with all the necessary appliances such as stove, oven, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine, fridge, Philips speedy cooker, etc. Spacious living & dinning area with dinning table for 6 including tabletop wares, lots of cabinets a garden for sun-bath. High speed internet available in house too. Convenient location with short walking distance to bus station. There are totally 3 very large Ensuite double rooms with private toilet and bathroom, and 2 small single rooms share 1 bathroom, so 5 rooms in total but 4 bathrooms in the house, so good enough for usage that no one need to fight for bathroom or toilet in the rush hours.

This is actually a serviced house with many value added things to make your stay cost less and care free! This all inclusive price not only include all utilities and wifi but also toilet paper, kitchen towels, extra linens for your change, towels, Landry powder and softener, hand soap, dishing washing liquid and dish washer tablets etc. Basically you don't need to pay extra for the daily household things. We also keep the house very clean by sending our cleaners weekly to clean up the house (public area) and clean up your room too (if you want). So we take care of all your household headache without any extra charges, all these value added things are FREE OF CHARGE! Because we want you to focus enjoying your life or work in Cambridge! You'll be assigned a customer service representative too for any issue or assistance required.

This listing is for Room "Tropical Paradise". For this room you need to share bathroom with another single room. There're a single bed, a desk with lamp and chair, a bedside table with 3 drawers and lamp, a full body mirror, a clothes hanging rob, etc.

Price is all inclusive, including all utilities, wifi and the daily household neccessities, all those extra value added things.

Accesso ospiti

All area except other guests room

Interazione con gli ospiti

We do not stay in this house but we live nearby so if any issue or assistance required could be reached. I have a background of International Relations so I enjoy sharing with people from different cultures.

Il quartiere

Very safe and quiet neighbourhood. Location although not in city centre but still very convenient especially with 24 hrs Tesco only 200m away. There's a back door open to short cut to Tesco and bus stops. Also walking distance to ARM, Cherry Hinton area where you find lots of bars and restaurants and shops.

Un giro nei dintorni

Bus stops are 200m away at 24 hrs Tesco links you to train station and city centre. You can also bike which is the most convenient way of travelling in Cambridge. We only have 1 carpark and first come first served, there're street parking available too.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This is a shared house with other guests. We are selective in guests and they are mostly visiting scholars for university, interns for Microsoft or ARM, Exchange students or PHD students, professionals working in scientific company, etc. Guests are from all over the world and with different culture background, it would be great if you enjoy mingle with people from all over the world.

Regole della casa

1/. Respectful to others
2/. Keep the house clean and be responsible
3/. Sorry no pets or smoking in the house (you can smoke in the garden and be careful)
4/. Sorry children not accepted as we need to take care of other guests concern too.
5/. If you have visiting guests want to stay over only something like weekend is allow. However you need to discuss with other guests and get their approval first.
6/. Always feel free to communicate with other guests and me. We try our best to create a "Home Feel" atmosphere so open communication is very important.



Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

soggiorno minimo 4 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Abigail
Aprile 2017
Great place to stay. Priscilla and Lucy both very helpful. Great location right near a big Tesco. Flexible check out. Would definitely stay again :)

Profilo utente di Michele
Ottobre 2016
I did not meet Priscilla personally, but she was always available in case of need. The house was big and kept clean, a person was coming once a week to clean the whole house thoroughly. The room was quite small, but it fit just well for my temporary stay. It was very easy to share the bathroom, as only one other person was using it. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were friendly.

Questo host ha 106 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Cambridge, Regno Unito · Membro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Priscilla

We're couple enjoy traveling a lot and enjoy learning from different cultures!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore