Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in casa

free parking, centra location, entrance, kitchen

free parking, centra location, entrance, kitchen

1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

Guests have their own shared entrance, kitchen and utility room. Free internet, parking, continental breakfast. Walking distance to the town centre, station, conference centre. Small double 4ft bed,new mattress. Nice, quite and safe area.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Wi-fi
Cucina
Colazione
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Asciugatrice
Regole della casa
Orario per il check-in: 16:00 - 22:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Cancellazioni

74 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rossella
agosto 2016
Friendly efficient and welcoming. Great dinner

Profilo utente di Rebecca
febbraio 2018
Great location, just a short walk from town. The guest kitchen was an unexpected bonus. Jenny was lovely and very welcoming.

Profilo utente di Kevin
gennaio 2018
VIAGGIO D'AFFARI
Jenny is the most fabulous host. Friendly, welcoming and a lovely clean, warm and comfy room. I will definitely be back soon. Thank you

Profilo utente di Colin
gennaio 2018
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Vish
gennaio 2018
Jenny was a wonderful host and we had a very quite and relaxing stay at her place. She was very helpful and even gave me some ideas about running my airbnb better. Highly recommended this place is perfect for anyone and families. Loved the seprate shared kitchen which is stock…

Profilo utente di Babatope
dicembre 2017
I really enjoyed my time at Jenny's and the welcome dinner was also a nice bonus.

Profilo utente di Sal
settembre 2017
This is a lovely large house in a quiet part of Harrogate. Jenny is very attentive and happy to help however she can to make your stay an enjoyable one. Take a sweater - old houses can be chilly in the winter months, especially if your room is on the top floor.

Harrogate, Regno UnitoMembro dal febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Jenny
I am a busy Mum, my daughter is 12 years old and I run a small business at home. My husband is a Chairman of a charity organization and we both involve with lots charitable activities. We are well traveled and keen to meet interesting people. Our dog Dexter is over three years o…
Lingue: English, Français, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili