Peaceful entryway and hangout spot, with burgundy velvet couch and indoor hammock. Great place to read, chat, nap or meditate. :-)Newly renovated bathroom, with awesome pebble tile shower.
Cozy room in charming older house.
Ospitato da Helena
Helena è l'host.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Central location in luscious East Planation. 10 min from airport. 30 min to Miami. Close to shopping, public transport & all major highways. Peaceful house with a lot of character, wood floors, brick, vaulted wood ceilings & huge, wild back yard.

L'alloggio

Room is off the kitchen in a large open floor plan house. Neighborhood is very quiet, safe, green and perfect for relaxing and talking long walks, day or night. The room is ideally for 1 person, but will accommodate up to 3 people, with 2 additional sleep spots on the queen size pull out sofa.

Accesso ospiti

I have a 6 year old homeschooled daughter with me during weekdays. You are free to use the kitchen, fridge, washer and dryer. Bathroom is newly renovated. There's a little lounge area below the kitchen, with a couch and hammock that you're welcome to use. The TV/living room is my daughters domain during the week.
We have a ping pong table, and piano in the living room that you're free to use during the day. I'll never turn down a good game of ping pong or a jam session. :-)

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm full-time working singer, and homeschooling mom, and some weeks I have time to hang out, and some not. Sometimes I feel social and sometimes not, and sometimes I need vocal rest. We tend to be on the move a lot. I'm always available by phone/text if needed. I think you will do best with us if you're a pretty independent person.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have a male roommate that live upstair in the apartment over the garage, whom you'll share the bathroom with. It's an old house and it's got a feel good charm, but like any old house, it has some imperfections, and we're not finished renovating all parts (kitchen, floors, yard etc).


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 divano

Regole della casa

Outside shoes stay by the front door. No smoking, outside guests, loud music, drugs, or heavy drinking. Clean up after yourself in all common areas.
Please wipe down the floor in bathroom after showering and hang the towel to dry for next time you use it. Please use your towels for a few days to save on energy, and water. Sheets will be washed once a week if you're on an extended stay. There are doors in all directions of the house, if you use them, please lock them behind you once back inside. No air fresheners aloud, I am allergic to perfume. House generally goes quiet by 10.30pm on Sundays and weekdays.


Cancellazioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Benjamin
Luglio 2016
Helena is an amazing person, a lovely mom and has such a good spirit. Smile and happiness are the rules in Helena's house, the place is very comfy for long stay in Plantation, I highly recommend Helena, the best host ! Thank you again for everything you have done for me, see you soon

Profilo utente di Kaan
Marzo 2016
I have enjoyed every single minute of my stay. Very clean, organized house. Helena was very friendly and great host. She was always there If I needed anything. Great location. Beach, Las Olas area, shops are near by. Enjoyed my stay and will be back.
Profilo utente di Helena
Risposta di Helena:
It was a total pleasure hosting you Kaan. Hope to see you soon again. :-)
Marzo 2016

Plantation, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Helena
My motto is, "To dare is to lose one's footing momentarily. To not dare is to lose oneself" (Soren Kierkegaard) and "Normal is just a setting on the dryer". I'm originally from Sweden, but live in South Florida, USA since -92. I'm a professional singer and mother of 3 (8 year ol…
Lingue: English, Norsk, Svenska

Il quartiere

Annunci simili