Modern kitchen, with gas hob, electric oven/grill, microwave, fridge, kettle & toaster. Modern bathroom with wc, sink & double shower.
Spacious double room, for 1 guest.

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious Double Room, in newly decorated Victorian house with original features. Located just 3 minutes walk from Orrell Park station for trains to Liverpool/Ormskirk/Southport. Aintree races 1 stop away, with Football stadiums also nearby. Check-in week nights would need to be after 6pm in most cases.

L'alloggio

Good sized double bedroom in 2 bedroom house. Quiet, safe, residential area with no through traffic. The house overlooks a nicely kept small park. Free plentiful parking to the front. Decked back yard to rear gets afternoon/evening Sun, and is a lovely space to relax in summer.

Accesso ospiti

Free high speed (Virgin) WiFi; Large bedroom with double bed (as in picture) plus wardrobe space, and guest towels.
Modern bathroom; modern kitchen for hot & cold drinks throughout stay and breakfast in the morning (Fresh juice, toast & selection of jams, cereal, fresh fruit); Dining and living rooms; Decked outdoor space to rear. Free plentiful parking.
Please note, guests should not expect use of Kitchen facilities for cooking evening meals, but take away/microwave meals are fine.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm happy to interact with guests as much or as little as they would like me to! Guests are free to use living rooms with me, and may join me to watch TV etc if they please. I also respect some guests will prefer to keep themselves to themselves! If there's anything needed, please do ask, I try not to pester guests with questions checking they are ok etc..

Altre cose da evidenziare

Just for clarity..I reside permanently at this address, it is my home:)
Breakfast items will be available every morning up to around 10.30am (or later if requested!). Hot & cold drinks available throughout stay.
Please note, guests should not expect use of Kitchen facilities for cooking evening meals unless agreed beforehand. I'm a little concerned the TV ad gives the wrong impression for 'bed n breakfast' on that front, so best to be clear! Please feel free to heat up ready meals however or bring take away food back to the house, and If you really want to cook, or you are considering a long term booking, please check this with me first:)
Please ID verify your profile before sending any requests, it's so easy to do and only takes a minute!
PLEASE NOTE: check in weekdays would usually need to be after 6PM, weekday checkouts may be taken care of by a family member.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 13:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina
Colazione

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 38 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 23:00.

No smoking inside the house; no under 18's; no pets; no take-away food in bedroom (Dining room only please!). No additional visitors to the house. Late check outs (ie PM) & early check ins (ie AM) will need to be agreed with host, and may not always be possible.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christian
Agosto 2017
David has been a great host, he helped with public transport, where to eat and further tips. The house is very clean, he even prepared everything so that I could easily help myself with breakfast. Liverpool Central can be reached easily with public transport. Took me only 20 minutes from leaving the house to being at central station. It was an excellent stay, thanks!!

Profilo utente di Kristin
Luglio 2017
location really close to the train.

Profilo utente di Sze Kye
Giugno 2017
David's house is clean and comfortable. It looks exactly the same as in the pictures. David is friendly and always ready to assist you whenever you need. By far the best from my AirBnB experience!

Profilo utente di Jj
Maggio 2017
Other teviews are accurate: spick and span house, breakfast all set up. One of the quietest locations I have stayed in. Handy to Orrel Park Mersyrail and #61 bus. Perfect for my needs.

Profilo utente di Grant
Aprile 2017
This was an ideal solution for someone visiting the area. Everything was clean, well-organized, and cheery. It is a beautiful home. David is an excellent host. The neighbourhood is charming and accessible for walks and a quick trip to town. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Ben
Febbraio 2017
Very nice clean & quiet home Good host too!

Profilo utente di Mick
Settembre 2016
David was an excellent host and would do everything to help if needed, I personally did not require any assistance as I was only there for a quick business trip but the house was very clean and easy going, my breakfast plate was set up every morning, although don't really do breakfast, but was there, definately would stay again.

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Liverpool, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di David

A little about me... I'm an outdoors enthusiast, with a particular interest in rock climbing. I am a music lover and also enjoy good food & cooking, I can often be found rustling something up in the kitchen!
I try to be a casual host, as I'm quite a laid back person. I adjust my style to what I feel my guests want- which I've found is usually to be given their own space!
I am always happy to help best I can though, so please do ask if there's anything I can do:)
Please note: I am much more likely to accept bookings from ID verified profiles, so please do this before requesting. It's very straight forward and only takes a minute!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili