Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Bright and clean, double room in nice cozy modern apartment, situated on a quiet residential road.
Light breakfast incl. and use of the kitchen.

L'alloggio

Self contained split level flat / apartment

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to their own bathroom.
You are welcome to use all kitchen appliances, feel free to use your culinary skills. Please wash and tidy after usage.
Also feel free to make use of lounge area space, TV etc.
Guests staying for more than 7 days are permitted to use the washing machine ( detergent provided ).


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 6€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

Please make yourself at home and think of this place as a home away from home. I keep this space tidy and clean for guests and I would appreciate it if you would do the same :)

I also provide new disposable slippers for each guest and ask that you please do not wear outside shoes in the apartment.

The washing machine and dryer is only available for use if guests have booked a stay for longer than 1 week.

Please be discreet when entering and leaving the apartment and also please do not disclose to neighbours why you are visiting the apartment or the purpose of your trip.

Please also confirm your check- in time with 5 days of confirmed booking. (If booking is within the same week, please confirm within 24 hours)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

34 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dorian
Maggio 2017
My girlfriend and I had a really great stay at Shay's. The flat is really nice and Shay very welcoming and helpfull. I recommand strongly.

Profilo utente di Steffi
Maggio 2017
Shay's place was nice and clean and she was a great host. The appartment is not that central but central London was easy to reach in about 40 minutes. Thanks for having us :)

Profilo utente di Barbara
Maggio 2017
I had a really nice and relaxed stay. The park is close, so great for a walk/run. Shaw and her mother were very nice and I would love to come again.

Profilo utente di Paula
Aprile 2017
Lugar super accesible, la habitación y la casa en sí son tal cual lo describen. Y qué decir sobre Shay y su mamá Rose: super excelentes personas que nos recibieron con una sonrisa y se pusieron a disposición para lo q necesitábamos. Ojalá pronto podamos volver y quedarnos más tiempo

Profilo utente di Lenka
Aprile 2017
Ubytování splnilo naše očekávání, jen je situováno daleko od stanice metra či zastávky autobusu. Pokoj i koupelna byly velmi čisté, byla moznost využit i kuchyň s obývacím pokojem.

Profilo utente di Tamás
Aprile 2017
Very cozy apartment, friendly host, great neighbourhood. Definitely good value for the price

Profilo utente di Camila
Aprile 2017
Shay's place really nice, comfortable and tidy. It's a few minutes walk from the underground in a gorgeous neighborhood and she was super helpful, friendly and nice. We will surely stay again in her place.

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Shay

I love to travel, dine out and listen to music. I also used to host on air b&b before with my previous flat mate but now I'm going solo! As a frequent traveler and air b&b user I know exactly what does and doesn't help you experience a great stay away, so with all my knowledge hopefully my home will give you a great stay on your travels!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore