Living room ~ Chocolate leather, wall mounted LED, white rugs throughout home.

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

*(More pics, other post) Craftsman home featuring dark wood floors, A/C, 3 x celing fans, large living room, glass - tile kitchen, tiled bathrooms, deck, fenced yd.

Walking distance to North Park. Accessible to major freeways - 20 min to beach.

L'alloggio

Private bedroom ~ Queen Mattress set, armoire, night stand, closet, ceiling fan, & AC window unit.

Full Bathroom ~ tub/shower.

Towels, shampoo, soap, & hairdryer.

Large back yard, and deck for outdoor enjoyment.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to entire home excluding master bedroom suite.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm a friendly southern gent staying nearbly who is reachable by phone. I will provide information regarding hot spots for food, Happy - Hours, shopping, musical venues, museums, etc.

There are several places nearby offering tasty dishes. I have also collected area 2go menus found in your bedroom's nightstand.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My home has a driveway for off street parking.

Curbside parking restrictions noted along curb for trash collection between 7 am - 10 am on the 2nd & 4th Mondays of month, opposite curb, 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of month.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 44
Cauzione: 350
Prezzo per il weekend: 109 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

No Smoking. No Pets. No shoes.

Quiet time ~ 9pm - 9am

Enjoy food in kitchen or on rear deck.

Rinse dishes, place dishwasher.

Please consider California's current period of draught while showering.

Be considerate of neighbors.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Brittany
Agosto 2017
John's space was perfect for a week in San Diego. Clean and tidy, and John kept in touch during our stay. We enjoyed the grill and outdoor spaces, and the kitchen had everything we could need. Its close to some of the best night and tourist spots, easy access to the whole city.

Profilo utente di Lauren
Giugno 2017
My boyfriend and I had an amazing time during our stay at John's. It was very important to me that we stayed fairly central to everything so we wouldn't have to rent a car and John's place was a short Uber away from all the main attractions that San Diego has to offer (i.e. The San Diego Zoo, Belmont Park, Balboa Park, Coronado, etc). His place was very cozy, which my boyfriend and I were very psyched about since we love to relax and binge watch Netflix after a long day of exploring. John made himself readily available for any questions we had and he made the check-in/out process seamless. We would definitely stay there again! :)

Profilo utente di Christina
Marzo 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Johns place and he was very receptive throughout booking and our stay. We rented the entire place and the garden is a lovely place to eat breakfast. We didn't use the kitchen much as we were only there for a few days but it had everything we needed. The bedroom is small but comfortable, there isn't much room for large cases (we had been in the US for a few weeks prior to our stay) but we had a car so just took out what we needed and put the big cases in the car. I probably wouldn't want to stay here without a car as the Ubers would start to get expensive but you can drive anywhere in 15/20 minutes so it wasn't a problem for us! We got an uber to Pacific Beach and back and it was about $20 each way and took around 20 minutes. All in all a great trip and would highly recommend staying here....!

Profilo utente di Matt
Marzo 2017
This is a great place that is an 5 minute uber ride to the Hip North Park area. The owner keeps the place clean and is the greatest guy. We felt right at home, and actually made a new friend while relocating.

Profilo utente di Julio
Marzo 2017
The look is amazing, good price for its location. I'm happy with my stay.

Profilo utente di Jeremy
Marzo 2017
The place was clean, good location and everything you want in a home. Would love to stay there again!

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Febbraio 2017
Very nice house with a great backyard. Good location that is close to the main attractions.

Questo host ha 80 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
San Diego, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di JohnJohn è un Superhost.

Professionally employed, college educated, easy-going friendly guy.

Enjoy health & fitness, exploring new places, cooking, cold libations, and coastal spots.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili