The bunkbeds! Twin XL memory foam mattresses large enough for adults. Master bedroom - additional pillows, blankets, towels are always available.
Artsy Beach Cottage - Privat Garden
Ospitato da Sandra
Sandra è l'host.Sandra è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Upscale beach cottage, modern, natural light. Unique furniture & art work designed and made by local artists. Large private garden with hammocks - lagoon friendly, Florida native yard, lawn chairs, outdoor dining & BBQ. 1/2 a block from the beach, next to bike path. We offer keyless entry so you can check in anytime. High-speed wireless internet as well as beach equipment and a separate laundry room with Washer and Dryer. FREE Parking*FREE High Speed Internet*FREE Laundry

L'alloggio

The house is completely renovated (April 2016) and it is perfectly located to watch the rocket launches.
You will have the entire house to yourself. House has a master bedroom (Queen bed) and a bedroom with custom designed bunk beds (twin XL) large enough for adults. (Make sure you are comfortable with the upper bunk before booking. Please see pictures)
The bathroom offers a bathtub with a new shower fixture,new shower curtain, new sink, new paint job and partially new tiles.
The kitchen and living room are designed in an open room concept. The entire house is flooded with natural light and offers unique, beach and surf inspired custom designed furniture created by local artists. We welcome families and can offer toys and some baby equipment if you wish. The house has its own laundry room with laundry machine and dryer and all the beach equipment.
This is not a party location. Smoking is not allowed on the property. Be respectful to neighbors.

Accesso ospiti

Guests can use the entire home and the spacious backyard as well as BBQ, beach chairs, beach towels, Beach umbrellas, cooler, beach bag, picnic backpack with dishes and silver wear.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Host lives close by to offer help when needed. I will welcome you to the house and have information ready for you (parks, restaurants, places to go, playgrounds, events, art shows, farmers markets etc..)

Altre cose da evidenziare

IMPORTANT:
Upper bunkbed - please take a look at the pictures to make sure you are comfortable with accessing the bed, space and height.
Every August we do a complete check up of the house and amenities including an intensive cleaning session to make sure every nook and cranny has been take care of - from upholstery and curtains to baseboards - to make sure you can enjoy a clean and safe stay.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 51 €
Deposito cauzionale 131 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 100 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto a castello

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con keypad

Treat the house, furniture, art and garden with respect. Please use outdoor shower to wash of sand from beach and garden to avoid clogging the drain from the shower.
This is not a party location. Smoking is not allowed. Be respectful to neighbors.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

66 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chris
Ottobre 2017
Good place. Great location

Profilo utente di Catherine
Ottobre 2017
My family recently stayed at Sandra's place and really enjoyed our stay. The room set up is great for a family - my kids (ages 7 & 9) loved the cool bunk beds and having their own space. My husband and I appreciated the location which was within walking distance of the beach, coffee, restaurants, etc. We drove to Kennedy Space Center one day and it couldn't have taken more than 20 minutes. When we went to the beach, it was great having all sorts of beach equipment provided. The neighborhood was quiet and felt very secure. Check in was easy and, when we had a question during our stay, Sandra was very responsive.

Profilo utente di Ashley
Settembre 2017
We had an amazing stay! The house is adorable and in a prime location. The walk to the beach was so quick and Sandra provided everything we needed for a fun day. The area has a lot of great restaurants and the pier was so close to go have breakfast at the beach. Thank you for a perfect time. We will definitely be back.

Profilo utente di Brian
Settembre 2017
Good time

Profilo utente di Jim
Settembre 2017
Sandra's place was just what we were looking for in the Cocoa Beach area. We I felt very at home. It's a brilliantly decorated, comfortable, quiet space - and a short walk to the beach. We most certainly would highly recommend other folks seeking a pleasant vacation to book with Sandra, you won't regret it. Jim and Maggie, Brooklyn NY

Profilo utente di Katie
Agosto 2017
Amazing place! Perfect for a get away. No crowds or loud neighbors, just perfect!

Profilo utente di Susie
Agosto 2017
Great location, such a cute home! Spacious for a 2 bedroom house - the carport was a great place for breakfast and our morning coffee. Loved every minute! Ps highly recommend Fat Kahuna's for a seafood dinner!

Cape Canaveral, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di SandraSandra è un Superhost.

Living in Florida- studied and lived in Italy, Austria, Vietnam and Switzerland. Backpacked through central America. Have 2 boys - well traveled. We are an active, unconventional and cosmopolitan family.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili