Nice and bright, welcoming you to a wonderful stay.Your room is on the left, let's check it out.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My relaxing cottage on the lake is your perfect daily retreat from your business trip, or great home base to stay at while exploring the city! A comforting and low key place for you to enjoy and have your own personal home away from home.

Please be sure to read the entire description of my listing, I'm located outside the hustle and bustle of the downtown corridor in a quiet neighborhood. Also I live at my listing, so while I am tidy it wont always be perfect. Ask me any questions beforehand!

L'alloggio

Great older home, just a block off of Lake Washington. A wonderfully relaxing room with natural light and work space for privacy. Nice views around the house, as well as good vibes. A lived in home, meaning I live there too, so while I do try to stay tidy, it's no hotel!

Accesso ospiti

You'll have your own code to open the front door so no worries about any keys.

You have access to most of the house including, your room (duh!), the bathroom, kitchen (feel free to use), laundry room, dining space, and living room. Please respect my personal space, like my room, office and closets.

I am flexible with check-in's but during the weekdays, if I am working and there was a guest the previous evenings, the room wont be ready until 6pm. You'll be able to get in the house before then, but not the room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm non-intrusive, so I'll be as interactive with you as you wish, but I'd love to get to say hello and know who's staying in my home. :)

I can gladly help you with anything you need, when I am around. Please feel free to ask me for anything and I'll see if I can help!

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you decide to review less than 5 stars for any reason in any category, please let me know why in the comments so I can improve. Getting lower ratings without explanation is a reflection of bad taste IMO.

I do have downstairs neighbors that are pretty awesome, but being aware of them and that we share a space is appreciated.

My listing books quickly, and everyone has asked to stay extra nights, so if you think you'll need extra nights book them right away - also if you need more nights, check with me, I may have them blocked off, or can offer more days!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 14:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Smart Lock

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 9€
Cauzione: 138€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 00:00.

• Kindly remove shoes upon entry into my home. I like to maintain a “shoeless” space.

• One or two adult guests only. My home is unsuitable for guests traveling with children.

• Please mind your volume from 12am - 6am, Monday - Friday. (Only 6 hours, not too bad.)

• Close and lock all windows and doors each time you leave.

• If you do smoke, and you must, there is an ashtray outside. (420 is okay)

• Only listed guests are welcome, unless I'm cool with it. (Please ask beforehand!)

• Please clean up after yourself, treating my home with the same respect you'd treat your own.

• Please compost & recycle!

• Thanks and I look forward to hosting you!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

107 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Megan
Giugno 2017
George was an awesome host. I recommend checking out his guidebook because there are some great suggestions on places to eat and sights to see. He is very easy to get ahold of and very welcoming and friendly!

Profilo utente di Aaron
Maggio 2017
I had a great time in Seattle. It was a weekend with friends. I had such a good time I did even get a chance to meet George. I can tell you his place is truly comfortable. It's a quick cab ride to anywhere and his view is great.

Profilo utente di Eddie
Maggio 2017
Had a great stay here. George was very courteous and a great host! Highly recommend especially with the proximity to downtown Seattle!

Profilo utente di Shawday
Maggio 2017
House was exactly as pictured and described. Check-in was easy, and communication with George was prompt, polite and easy! Location was wonderful. I didn't have the pleasure of meeting George, as my husband and I were out and about most of our 2-day trip - but I would definitely stay again

Profilo utente di Meghan
Maggio 2017
George's place was a great location for a great value. He is very friendly and helpful and answers questions before you even think of them! AND the bed was SUPER comfy !! :)

Profilo utente di Frank
Maggio 2017
:-)

Profilo utente di Ashley
Maggio 2017
I would highly recommend this place! Walking distance to a few nice restaurants on the water and a close ride to downtown! George is super friendly and ready to give all kinds suggestions.

Seattle, Washington, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di GeorgeGeorge è un Superhost.

I'm a coffee roaster by day and an interstellar ninja by night. Seriously though, it's not easy saving the galaxy with a full time job.

As a host, I'll be more like a ghost. Ha I rhymed. I'm usually only home in the evenings, and even then it's pretty low key for me. I travel a lot, so there's a good chance you wont even see me during your stay! If I am around though, I'll be happy to make you some fresh roasted coffee and share with you in whatever I may be cooking!

I don't think I could live without, a good book as a companion, humility (I'm always putting my foot in my mouth), and the people that I've chosen to be in my life, like my family, friends, and local grocer.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.