Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

This apartment is situated in the atic, facing northeast. That means that you can enjoy the sun on the balcony already in the morning.

The living room has a modern kitchen with a stove, oven, refigerator, dishwasher, water boiler, toaster and a coffeemachine.

You can enjoy your meals on the big dining table that has space for up to 6 persons. The rounded couch invites you to relax or to watch TV.

The apartment can hold up to 4 persons in two bedroms (1 doubel and 2 single-beds). If you're more than 4 persons an additional bedrom with 1 double bed, wash basin and seperate toilet can be rent.

Of course on request we can also provide a crib for the apartment.

Sheets and towels are included in the price, and in case you would like to wash them you will also find a washing machine in the bathroom.

Please be aware that smoking is not permitted in our apartments.


Arround the house

Everybody finds his favourite spot in our large garden. If it's in the backyard on the stonebench, asleep in a deck chair or reading and drinking coffe in the seating area next to the sandbox and the playhouse where our small guests enjoy the day.

In the evening our covered pergola with a vine leaves overgrown terrace is inviting to end the day with a glass of wine or to organize a barbecue party.

Since you're on vacation and not here to work we equipped the pergola with dishes and coal for the barbecue.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 8 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 25
Cauzione: 100
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto king size

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

- Smoking inside the house is not allowed. If you smoke outside, please use the provided ashtrays.
- When we equiped the house, we didn't choose the cheapest furnitures. Right now they look nice. If everybody takes a bit care they will look nice for a longer time.
- Garden parties are okay, as long as they stay on a level that you don't disturb our neighbours.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dana
Agosto 2017
Very beutiful place. The appartment was very comfortable.

Profilo utente di Florence
Luglio 2017
We spent 4 nights in Black Forest in Helga's apartment. The accommodation is very clean and very functional, with huge beds. All is conform to the pictures. The ceiling is sometimes a bit low for tall people. A supermarket is 2 km away, there are many restaurants in the village. We could not enjoy the Black Forest due to the rain. Helga is a charming hostess full of attentions and her good humor has replaced the sun!

Profilo utente di Sander
Luglio 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Helga's place! We were a family with two kids and the apartment was exactly what we needed, and the garden was very nice for the kids to play in. Helga was a great host and gave us some great tips for activities to do with the kids.

Profilo utente di Waldemar
Maggio 2017
Sehr schöne und ruhige Lage, schöne Anlage rund ums Haus, netter Empfang mit vielen Informationen.

Profilo utente di Richard
Marzo 2017
Our stay at Helga's place was very nice. The house is located in a lovely, peaceful setting. The home was neat, clean, attractive, and comfortable. We enjoyed meeting Helga who gave us a warm and friendly welcome. Our family was very pleased with our time there and would highly recommend Helga's place to others.

Profilo utente di B
Ottobre 2016
Helga is een hele vriendelijke vrouw die erg haar best heeft gedaan om ons een hartelijk welkom te heten. Het appartement was wat kleiner dan wij in eerste instantie dachten omdat de slaapkamers en de woonkamer een schuin dak hebben. Het appartement was schoon en goed uitgerust. Helga was zo vriendelijk om ons ovenschalen uit te lenen toen we daar om vroegen.

Profilo utente di Nicole
Luglio 2016
Helga was wonderful! So helpful and kind. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed and more. We would definitely stay there again.

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Kandern, GermaniaMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Helga

We're living in the ground and 1st floor of the house.
In lots of years renting experience I got to know lots of different guests.

Ha accolto 1 ospite proveniente da: Italia
Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili