Kitchen


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

I'm a student with a nice apartment and I'm renting it out to you guys!

In the apartment: 2 double beds (140cm) in separate rooms.

There's wifi and free parking!

Let me know if you have any questions.

/Mathias


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 13€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

The apartment is not suitable for parties or many people.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

13 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Antonio
Maggio 2017
friendly, smart & quite flat just 15 minutes from Norreport Station by bus. Good for families and 4 people groups. Mathias is a nice mate

Profilo utente di Pablo
Aprile 2017
Everything was perfect!

Profilo utente di William
Gennaio 2017
Séjour très agréable dans un appartement très propre et à seulement 15min du centre en bus. De plus Mathias est un hôte vraiment très sympathique !

Profilo utente di Jessica
Novembre 2016
We had a very nice stay at Mathias place. Cozy, simple and comfortable. He was very helpful and the location is just 15 minutes away by bus from downtown. Loved Copenhague!

Profilo utente di David
Settembre 2016
Mathias was very kind and communicative throughout our entire stay. The apartment entrance is from the main street of Tagensvej. You gain access to the main courtyard area via a secure lock system. If you decide to hire a bike from somewhere, you can leave it just outside the apartment block. The apartment block is inside the courtyard, so it is very quiet within. The place itself is much larger than I expected; has a roomy feel; bright and white. The main bed is a tad soft, and a little creeky, but I slept after walking all day. There is also another bed in a sub room. There seems to be most of everything you'd need in the kitchen. There is a good-sized fridge with a mini freezer compartment. The bathroom is a fair size. It's a walk-in shower. The essentials (paper and sensitive-friendly shower gel) are there already. The WiFi is there ready to be used and seems reliable too. The area around has a fair few places to get your essentials and some takeaways too. We used the very nearby Netto (Danish produce too) for some stuff. Getting the bus could not be any easier, as the stop for the centre is right outside. The Copenhagen transport system takes some getting used to, so, to save you time, you need the A6 bus for the centre. This will take you to Norresport or.around. The bikes we hired were from Mimers Cykler on the corner of Baldersgade and Mimersgade. It was a decent price and included lights. Bikes were simple but very good. So, I can say the apartment was a great base for us to discover Copenhagen. Mathias was a very good host and kept in contact throughout. We enjoyed our stay, and hr made it easy Just 2 tips: bring more money than you expect for Copenhagen, if you are not Scandinavian. If you go to Malmo, the bus might show you more of the actual bridge - train is under the bridge and rather fast.

Profilo utente di Valentina
Agosto 2016
The apartment is very nice and clean, in a quite position, with a free parking in the street next to the house. Mathias is very helpful. The position is good: next to the house, you can take a bus which directly goes to the centre.

Profilo utente di Federica
Agosto 2016
Mathias was a really great host. He told us everything we needed and he left he also said that if we needed anything else, we could call him. The place was not too far from the city centre (5 minutes with the bus or 25 minutes by foot). the bus stop is under the apartment so you won't walk too far. there are something nice to see even around the place. if I'll came back to Copenhagen , for sure I'll came back there :)

Copenaghen, Danimarca · Membro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Mathias
Tasso di risposta: 83%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.