Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a large studio room with its own private entry and bathroom with a large soaking tub. King sized bed. Pets ok.

This is a 600 square foot area attached to a three bedroom home. Has private mini fridge, not a kitchen though. Weekdays require 1 day in advance.

L'alloggio

It is very Eugenian! It has a ton of books, interesting items, games, ext. please do not book if you have issues with eclectic collections. This is not a hotel type setting, it's a warm home with personality.

Accesso ospiti

Free come as you please, no time limits.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Only interact when requested. It's a private space.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are easy going, there is a BBQ you can request, bikes, and rafting gear.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 13 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 13
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

• Extra charge for parties or events
• Smoke outside


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Melissa
Giugno 2017
Jasmine and Grant's place was awesome for our temporary relocation to the Eugene/Springfield area. There is a private fenced yard with driveway parking, WIFI, big bathroom, and nice "college kitchen" with extra touches like sparkling apple cider, fresh fluffy towels, and candles in the backyard. We felt a sense of privacy in a nice family neighborhood and were close to everything we needed. Affordable and comfortable!

Profilo utente di Casi
Settembre 2016
Loved this little place! Very comfy bed with multiple reclining chairs. The whole process was very simple! I stayed multiple nights with my two little dogs and had no issues whatsoever. Fenced in area. Jasmine was very accommodating and available by message for questions. Highly recommend for 1-2 people!

Profilo utente di Brian
Agosto 2016
This charming resort has plenty of room to stretch out in. It's king size bed is the most comfortable bed I've eve slept in. The couch and chairs were very familiar and easy to relax in after a long day of fun. Now the bathroom is just as wonderful as it seems in the photos . I lit some candles and enjoyed a hot soak. There's also a refrigerator and microwave for light cooking. Love love loved my stay. Jasmine was very helpful when I locked myself out and by accident misread my airline ticket and had to stay another night. Great place to stay . I'd recommend to anyone.

Profilo utente di Wendy
Luglio 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Billy
Giugno 2016
Jasmine's house is in a very quiet neighborhood. Jasmine was very helpful in leaving instructions and also responded right away when I asked for couple of things. We had privacy, with a big room and a nice bathroom. We also met her sweet son and her friendly cat. Thank you Jasmine!

Profilo utente di Monica
Giugno 2016
The room was just as described. We were quite comfortable and appreciated a few extra touches. Great intro to Airbnb for us,

Profilo utente di Martin
Giugno 2016
Jasmine made the stale and pleasurable - prompt - responsive - nice

Eugene, Oregon, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Jasmine

I am a accountant and a mother of two boys. I enjoy a lot of things- traveling is high on the list. I love the ocean and my 14 year old son really likes boats and sailing.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili