Nice Home Near University
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Fully furnished 3 Bedroom 2 Baths
2 Queen sized beds 1 with bath
1 Full size Futon
Utility room
Living room recliner couch
Kitchen w/stove, oven, refridge, micro, coffeemaker, dining set, pots & pans, cutlery silverware
W & D
Fenced back yard
Carport

L'alloggio

Furnished with 3 bedrooms; 2 queen size beds, 1 full size futon. Living room with recliner sofa and 2 recliners. Kitchen with microwave, coffee maker and dining table. 2 bathrooms; master is a shower and common is bath w/ shower. Backyard with artificial turf and rock. Washer and dryer. Off street parking with carport. Use evaporative cooler for cooling.

Accesso ospiti

Full house access

Interazione con gli ospiti

Only when necessary

Altre cose da evidenziare

For Pet Owners there will be a $250 refundable Pet damage fee per pet included in price of rental.
Dail(URL HIDDEN) Additional pet
Small bree(URL HIDDEN)$5/nigh(URL HIDDEN) $2/night
Medium breed $10/nigh(URL HIDDEN)$3/night
Large bree(URL HIDDEN)$15/nigh(URL HIDDEN)$5/night
Weekly
Small bree(URL HIDDEN) $30/wee(URL HIDDEN)$5/week
Medium breed $50/wee(URL HIDDEN)$8/week
Large bree(URL HIDDEN) $75/wee(URL HIDDEN)$12/week
Monthly
Small bree(URL HIDDEN)$100/mont(URL HIDDEN)$50/month
Medium breed $150/mont(URL HIDDEN)$50/month
Large bree(URL HIDDEN)$200/mont(URL HIDDEN) $50/month


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
Essenziali
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 86 €
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Be respectful to neighbors. Keep noise down.
Guests responsible for any damage.
Pets ok on approval.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Danny
Agosto 2017
Everything went smoothly. We needed a quiet place for employees and this was perfect

Profilo utente di Melissa
Giugno 2017
This is an older home without bells and whistles. It is clean, great location, and suites our needs over the weekend. It was really hot and with evaporated cooling, made for a challenging evening our first night! But Derek was so nice and brought us some fans. If you need a quiet, clean home this place was perfect. If you need all the modern necessities like a dishwasher and TV you won't find it here. But we enjoyed our stay, except the cooler, and it was clean. Derek was very accommodating. Overall we could recommend it. Nice backyard for our pups. Safe for our kids. And located close to NMSU, restaurants, etc.

Profilo utente di Mark
Marzo 2017
Derek's place was great for our team to stay at for two weeks during a work trip. Everything was comfortable and as advertised. Derek communicated very well and was accommodating to our arrival and departure schedule. We will stay here again.

Profilo utente di Michael
Dicembre 2016
Nice house in a great location. All the basics you need for a short or long stay. No TV (as clearly stated in the house listing), but great Internet. Beds comfortable and dressers useful. Plenty of parking. Stayed for a week with family, and we all really enjoyed the place.

Profilo utente di Andrea
Ottobre 2016
Nice neighborhood, quiet, but no dressers and not enough seating in the living room. No TV or DVD player. WIFI had no directions so I spent 2 hours on the phone with the company trying to figure out how to use it. Not enough pillows for 6 people either.

Las Cruces, New Mexico, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Derek

I am a Massage Therapist and enjoy many different things.
Jazz is my favorite music but also enjoy country, rock, blues and classical with particular fondness for trumpet music.
Love horses, woodworking and working on projects of varying types.
Exercise is something I try to maintain doing Roller derby, running and some bicycling.
I enjoy traveling even more with Airbnb options for relaxing and visiting places. I like to enjoy the place I'm staying in as much as the area. It is nice to be able to relax and recover from the trials and tribulations of travel in a home environment.
Quality restaurants are a pleasure to discover but also enjoy eating at home. Thai, Korean and Italian foods are my first choices when it comes to eating but am always open to something different.

Lingue: English, 한국어
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili