Private Room lower Eastside!
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Your private room has wifi and a queen size bed. Second room for 3rd guest is a queen size air mattress.
The best part about this space is the location. Walking distance to nightlife, restaurants and the lake front. No smoking please.

L'alloggio

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!

Accesso ospiti

The Kitchen, bathroom and living room are all shared.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We have very flexible schedules and if you would like we would be happy to show you around the area. Or give you ideas for things to do.
There are times were you may also never see us but are always a phone call away.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Parking: if you are parking on the street of Milwaukee you will need to call your call in:
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Provide a license plate number and applicable address within the RPP area. A confirmation number will be provided to the caller. Only 4 permissions per license plate will be granted in a 30-day period.

If you plan on staying longer than 4 days we can figure parking out in the driveway.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
TV via cavo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 22 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 65 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-out entro le 11:00

We expect our guest to be respectful just as if it was their own home

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

35 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Robert
Settembre 2017
Enjoyed the stay in Meghan's place. Was super close to restaurants and nightlife, though we did not partake. Would suggest.

Profilo utente di Alex
Agosto 2017
Meghan is a great host. I appreciated her quick response to questions we had ahead of time. They were flexible with us arriving late to checkin. The street parking was easy. Access to downtown was simple and cheap via Uber. The apartment was beautiful. We loved the recommendations they gave us for coffee and brunch.

Profilo utente di Van
Agosto 2017
Great location close to everything. Good places to eat within walking distance. On-street parking would be iffy with a larger vehicle but we had no troubles. Quiet safe neighborhood. We felt perfectly comfortable walking around.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Agosto 2017
Meghan and her husband were great hosts. They keep their place super clean and we're very accommodating throughout our stay. They gave us a lot of great recommendations around the area too!

Profilo utente di Adam
Luglio 2017
Meghan’s home is lovely! She’s a great communicator, even though she was out of town when I stayed. For example, she arranged for me to pick up a key from the neighbor. The home was clean and as described in her listing. She was kind enough to let me park in her driveway, but please note her driveway is on the right of her house (not the left, nearest her front door) to prevent blocking in her neighbors.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Luglio 2017
Meghans place is located in a nice and safe neighborhood. You can easily walk to neighborhood restaurants, shops, and even Lakefront Brewery.The home was very clean and provided everything I needed for a long weekend in the city. Meghan was easy to contact whenever I needed a question answered.

Profilo utente di Megan
Giugno 2017
Meghan and her husband were great hosts. They are located in a great area that is close to the beach and great bars/restaurants. Everything was clean and the room was very comfortable!

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di Meghan

I have lived in Milwaukee for 10years. My husband and I love our city and know the ins and outs. We would like to think of ourselves as a foodie and we would be happy to give recommendations! My husband is a full time musician.
I am a dental hygienist, stylist and run a company in Milwaukee.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili