Night view from your bedMain gate to the apartment building
MASTER SUITE, AMAZING VIEW, ROOFTOP POOL, NEAR D1
MASTER SUITE, AMAZING VIEW, ROOFTOP POOL, NEAR D1
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private Master Suite in a (shared) 2 bedrooms Luxury Apartment.

7 mins walk to the city central streets of District 1.
Rooftop pool with city view, kitchen, room service, friendly/easy going hosts (American + Aussie Vietnamese).

Additional services: recommendations and more..

Walkable distance to Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Notre Dame Cathedral, Reunification Palace, Bui Vien/Pham Ngu Lao (Backpackers Area), Nguyen Hue walking streets, Bitexco Financial Tower.

L'alloggio

We're in a great location as we are just minutes away from the action but not in the midst of it where you cannot relax. Rooftop pool with city and river views, 24 hours security, room service every day (on request), kitchen equipment.

Accesso ospiti

Please make yourself at home as we like our guests comfortable. Full use of living room, kitchen, balcony, washer and dryer, cable tv and internet, etc.

Apartment complex has a great rooftop infinity pool as well as rooftop picnic and BBQ area. Great for relaxing and reading books.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I always try to respond to your sms within a few mins (100% respond rate). During and even after your stay, I'm always willing to help with further needs, especially travel info and services.

As a traveler myself I know it can be quite hectic so I try provide my guests with tips and make your stay more at ease. I love to make friends, so as long as I have time, I can will take my guests out for dinner to experience real "local life".

Altre cose da evidenziare

The building has 24 hours security.
No curfew, you are on vacation, we encourage our guests to stay out late and explore but we do advice you to be caution about your belongings and be extra careful of your phone and wallet wherever you go.


Servizi
Interfono
Palestra

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 13 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 39 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

We are very easy going so we do not require much, except not late party after mid night :) your friends are all welcome to visit


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

51 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniel
Luglio 2017
Loved the place. The location was easily accessible to downtown district 1, but was still quiet. The staff which helped me out during the stay were top-notch. They really made the trip :)

Profilo utente di Nga
Luglio 2017
It was unfortunately that the room we booked had its glass broken, so we cannot stay there. Kim suggested another 1-bedroom apartment in another building (a bit further from the centre and smaller than the room we booked) with the same price. Though I cannot say we are pleased with the situation, Kim has tried to find us that new place and put her best in supporting us with the checking-in. Anways, the room we stayed in was new and clean with very good city view.
Profilo utente di Kim
Risposta di Kim:
Hi Ngac Sorry about the inconvenience. However, the unit that we changed for you is a private 1 bedroom unit instead of a SHARED room as what you booked. The shared room is sharing a 2 bedroom unit, obviously smaller which is 30m2, whereas the private unit is 52m2. It's only 5 mins away from the building you booked the original price is 1.5 times more expensive, that's why I did discuss and explained clearly why the price couldn't be cheaper. Hope you understand. Once again, sorry for its unexpected issues
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Susann
Gennaio 2017
It is a really nice Apartment and the view is To the river is beautiful. Kim is a perfect host. Sie helped us a lot with a lot oft things. Thanks again ☺

Profilo utente di Bruna
Dicembre 2016
Ela foi uma ótima anfitriã! Desde que eu fiz a reserva, sempre muito atenciosa! Check rápido, e check out fácil! As minhas dúvidas sempre foram respondidas instantaneamente!

Profilo utente di Jochen
Dicembre 2016
Appartement, Lage, Ausstattung, Pool, lokale Tips zur Stadt war alles top. Besonders das Badezimmer und der Ausblick konnte überzeugen. Falls es Fragen gab, antwortete Kim sehr schnell. Das Appartement würde ich jedem weiterempfehlen!

Profilo utente di Денис
Novembre 2016
All was well, we met posted was some dirty room, really nice view from open roof pool.

Profilo utente di Bastian
Novembre 2016
It was my first booking with Airbnb. Everything was okay and lime on the pictures. We also very loved the pool.

Questo host ha 218 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Ho Chi Minh, VietnamMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Kim

Friendly, active and love meeting new friends

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili