Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Normal room. My son is clean. He can sleep on the couch and he gets the fee. We have a pool, dogs and will likely insist on feeding you a home cooked meal. It would be just like staying with family.

L'alloggio

This is our family's home. There is six of us. Me, my wife, mother-in-law, and three teenagers, plus very friendly dogs. It is not a quiet place. But it is a friendly place.

Accesso ospiti

Kitchen, living room, family room, bathrooms, yard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be available to help with any issues. You would be guests in our home

Altre cose da evidenziare

During school the kids have to be on campus at 6:30 am. So we have early mornings. I have a flexible work schedule so I will make myself available during your visit.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

No indoor smoking/vaping. Pets are ok, but be aware we have dogs.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Elaine
Febbraio 2017
Michael's family was welcoming and great to visit with. His son's room was clean, comfortable and restful. They even made up the couch in the living room for my son. They were accommodating to our early rise and late return schedule. Michael made dinner and included us as one of them. We both agreed it was a pleasure to converse on many different subjects. The dogs were friendly and well behaved. Thanks again! May the Fourth always be with you!

Profilo utente di 晓
Febbraio 2017
中途休息的一站,性价比超高~

Profilo utente di Ariana
Gennaio 2017
Michael and his family were very warm and welcoming. Room was exactly like he said it was and even the air mattress was comfortable.

Profilo utente di Torrie&Maggie
Dicembre 2016
Fabulous stay. Highly recommend. We stayed just one night and it was a great place to rest our heads as we road trip through CA.

Profilo utente di Satnaam
Novembre 2016
Stayed here for a night before an interview. Michael was nice and accommodating since I was running late.

Profilo utente di Alexandra
Settembre 2016
We stayed at Michael's place for one night on the way of our trip to LA. He and his family were very welcoming and nice! It definitely was a pleasant Airbnb experience :)

Profilo utente di Pauline
Agosto 2016
Michael et sa famille sont accueillants et se préoccupent du bien-être de leurs invités. Nous avons passé une bonne nuit. Nous recommandons cet hôte.

Bakersfield, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di MichaelMichael è un Superhost.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili