Outdoor garden view
Spare two drawers in this set of drawers

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We live 500m from the famous One Tree Hill park that U2 made famous in their song. Its a typical beautiful Auckland home with a very comfortable Queen sized bed, shared bathroom with architecturally design shower and 2 toilets. Close to transport. If able we can do airport pick ups .


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 47 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

We would appreciate quite after 10pm though our doors are solid and can't hear the TV from our room. We are early risers and early to bed. Happy to leave you to yourselves or include you in our family, if desired. We will live considerably with you as we would expect you to do so with us. There is a definite no smoking policy as well.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

46 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Janine
Settembre 2017
Well presented room with everything you could think of - WIFI, hairdryer, drawers wardrobe and storage, comfy bed, lovely shower and bathroom, also had kitchen facilities. Hosts made us feel very welcome and left us some home made cookies and chocolate. Central location handy to shops restaurant and highway. Highly recommend and would stay here again.

Profilo utente di Sam
Agosto 2017
Judy and Greg were very accomodating and lovely hosts whom were very easy to talk too. The room is a decent size with a small desk and chair plus a bench seat under the window. The bed was super comfortable and there was lots of pillows to choose from. The house was nice and warm.

Profilo utente di Vicky
Agosto 2017
My friend and I had a great time at their house, not only do they have the most adorable cat, but they were very friendly and helpful when needed. They are close to some really good shopping and dining areas. Not to mention they are close to some pretty amazing volcanoes. Highly recommended!! (Tip: if you're planning on traveling to farther areas- such as Hobbiton or Glowworm Caves- consider renting a car if you have the option, public transportation can be very expensive)

Profilo utente di Philip
Maggio 2017
Judy and Greg are a great couple - Easy to talk to and accommodating. Their location is very accessible yet quiet and private. Their home is clean, spacious, and beautifully designed. I'd highly recommend Judy and Greg's place.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Maggio 2017
Although we were only able to meet briefly, Judy and Greg were very welcoming hosts and we had a very confortable stay in their lovely home. Was able to have a very good sleep as well - best bed in Auckland! Word of warning though: they have an extremely cute kitten that will make you want to stay even longer!

Profilo utente di Melanie
Maggio 2017
My mother in law and her sister had a great stay at this house. I look forward to popping around myself to say hi to Judy and Greg xx

Profilo utente di Tim
Aprile 2017
Judy and Greg are so lovely and we felt like home. It was a beautiful stay. We totally can recommend!!!

Auckland, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Judy And GregJudy And Greg è un Superhost.

I am an architect and mother of 2. I have been married since 1991 to the best guy in the world, Greg. Love being fit and travel. Love God. Love my 2 boys. I can live without nearly everything but love listening to my apple shuffle. Always try to treat others as I want to be treated. Don't always succeed. Like movies that make me think.....like trying new stuff....like talking to people who are honest and different to me...they usually challenge me and my thinking. But they have to be honest otherwise its a waste of time. Love to meet you and host you in our beautiful country.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili