The fully equipped, detached bathroom.
Bed & Breakfast!
Ospitato da Christina
Christina è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Questa è una spaziosa camera da letto con letto matrimoniale, scrivania e un bel balcone. Il bagno è proprio accanto alla camera da letto (distaccata), ma si avrà uso esclusivo di esso. B'fast incluso! Abbiamo ottimi collegamenti di trasporto, essendo nei pressi dell'aeroporto e del circuito di Pireaus, così come i percorsi in città e lungo la costa meridionale.
translated by Google

This is a spacious bedroom with double bed, desk and nice little balcony. The bathroom is right next to the bedroom (detached) but you will have sole use of it. B'fast included! We've got great transportation links, being near the airport & Pireaus bus routes, as well as routes into the city and along the south coast.

L'alloggio

Questa è la mia spaziosa camera da letto, che ha un letto matrimoniale e una scrivania, nonché un piccolo balcone con un sacco di luce. Se fai un'occhiata al mio altro elenco (stanza privata con bagno privato) la dimensione è la stessa. La differenza è che il bagno non è en-suite; tuttavia, gran parte del tempo non ci sarà nessun altro che utilizzi questo.
translated by Google

This is my spacious bedroom, that has a double bed and a desk as well as a small balcony with lots of light. If you take a look at my other listing (Private En-suite room) the size is the same. The difference is that the bathroom is not en-suite; however, much of the time there will be no-one else using this.

Accesso ospiti

Gli ospiti avranno accesso alla cucina per la prima colazione e anche il nostro enorme balcone nella parte anteriore della casa per snack / takeaways, o semplicemente godendo il tramonto. Siamo spiacenti, non possiamo rendere la cucina disponibile per la cottura, ma siamo molto lieti di fornirvi suggerimenti e indicazioni per i numerosi bei ristoranti entro 10 minuti a piedi.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the kitchen for breakfast and also our huge balcony at the front of the house for snacks/takeaways, or just enjoying the sunset. Sorry, we can't make the kitchen available for cooking, but we're very happy to give you suggestions and directions to the many nice restaurants within 10 minutes' walk.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Mia madre e padre vivono attualmente in casa e saranno lieti di salutare e rispondere alle tue domande. Entrambi trascorrono molto tempo a casa nei propri uffici.
translated by Google

My mother and father are currently living in the house and will be happy to greet you and answer your questions. Both spend a lot of time at home in their own offices.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Potrai contattare me oi miei genitori per tutta la durata del tuo soggiorno.
translated by Google

You will be able to contact me or my parents through the duration of your stay.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Ascensore
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Smoking is only permitted on the balconies.


Cancellazioni

21 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Josh
Agosto 2017
Great place, amazing hosts. The bedroom was very comfortable and clean. The shower had strong hot water. The hosts had a fresh breakfast ready for us in the mornings, and they were very helpful with making sure we had everything we needed. The house is about a 5 minute walk to the beach and 5 minutes to the bus stop that takes you over to Glyfada. The city center of Voula is about 10 minute walk. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to stay in Voula.

Profilo utente di Johanna
Ottobre 2016
Thank you very much, Jane, for the lovely stay. I found everything as described and had an amazing breakfast. She gave me all the information that helped me to get around and I felt very comfortable.

Profilo utente di Germain
Settembre 2016
Jane, Christina's Mother, welcomed us in their big appartment. She provided a lot of information about how to arrive at their place and it was very clear. the room is big and clean. very nice area. restaurants, beach, tram, bus are all less than 10 minutes away by foot. Voula is part if the Athens Riviera and the village is gorgeous. We had time to discuss with Jane who is an awesome host. I strongly recommend this place if you want to enjoy quiet and peaceful rest after a busy Athens life.

Profilo utente di Paweł
Settembre 2016
Christinas´s mother provided us all information and welcomed in the middle of the night, when we arrived from the airport. It's very nice quiet neighborhood close to some beaches (with the cleanest watter in Athnes we have there seen), free entry, some shops and restaurants.

Profilo utente di Ine
Settembre 2016
I have stayed, with my husband, for 3 days/nights in the house of Christina's parents. There we have met the mother of Christina, Jane. We had a nice room and a own bathroom. Everything was fine. We slept very well and had a delicious breakfast every day with home made marmelade! We are touches by the tremendous hospitality of Jane. It felt very good.

Profilo utente di Chris
Settembre 2016
Christina's mother was very welcoming despite the fact that we checked in at 2am. She was very flexible with the breakfast which we could have at the time we wanted. We really felt at home and everything was perfectly clean. The location is in a residential area which means that there is not a lot of things to eat around. As it is not possible to use the kitchen, it means that meal options are a bit limited if you don't want to go out in Glyfada or Athens. The apartment is a bit further to the beach than we expected. But all in all it was a very good leave like a local experience.

Profilo utente di HaJü
Settembre 2016
Jane (Vanessas Mutter) hat uns herzlich aufgenommen und mütterlich umsorgt. Sie hat uns hilfreiche Tipps gegeben und sie macht die beste Marmelade in ganz Griechenland :-)

Questo host ha 83 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Atene, GreciaMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Christina
Student/Traveler, happy to host people and show them the typical Greek lifestyle. I love to travel myself and meet interesting people. My family is very warm and welcoming, come say hi!
Lingue: English, Français, Ελληνικά, العربية
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili