View from living room's windowLiving room
Cosy and bright flat in city centre
Ospitato da Micola
Micola è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

This is a cozy and bright open space flat, located on a quiet street very close to the vibrant areas of Porta Ticinese, Colonne di S. Lorenzo and Navigli (canals). Surrounded by nice cafes, bars, and shops, it is ideal to spend your time in Milan.
The flat is located on the 5th floor and has an area of 45m2, split up into a large open room, a mezanine bedroom and a bathroom.
The bedroom, which is on a mezanine floor, features a king size double bed, two sets of shelves, hanging racks for clothes and chests of drawers. The mezanine is airy and bright thanks to two skylights (each with blinds for the night).
The open space, being the living room and kitchen area, has two wide windows, with sun facing them all day.
The kitchen is equipped for cooking all meals of the day. In combination with the kitchen is the living room and dining area, featuring a table for six along with a couch area, with a wide desk and bookshelves.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live and work in Milan and will be accepting you upon your arrival and will give you all info you need about the flat and the city. I will be living 5 minutes walking from the flat, and within phone reach throughout the whole duration of your stay.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 20:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

No shoes inside of the flat, due to hardwood floors. No smoking. No pets. No parties.


Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Milano, ItaliaMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Micola
I am from Milan, where I live and work. Before coming back to my hometown, I lived 4 years in London, where I initially moved to do an MA in Curating Contemporary Art at Goldsmiths College. I love art, reading, cooking, travelling and meeting new people. I have been flatsharing f…
Lingue: English, Italiano

Il quartiere

Annunci simili