Our gardenOur garden
Large 5 bed home in SE London
Large 5 bed home in SE London
8 ospiti
5 camere da letto
8 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
5 camere da letto
8 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large 5 bed Victorian family home in South East London with excellent links to central London ( 15 mins to London Bridge). All the mod cons plus lots of charm and traditional features. Open planned kitchen diner opening onto large garden.

L'alloggio

Ground floor - Large open planned kitchen diner opening onto our lovely big garden plus 2 comfortable reception rooms where the kids can watch telly while you drink wine peacefully in the dining room or in the garden.
Utility with a separate washer and dryer plus second sink as well as a downstairs shower room. There's also another bedroom with a small double bed which we have counted as a single bed.

Upstairs we have 4 double bedrooms - the master bedroom has a kingside bed, 2 further rooms have bunk beds and the last room has a single bed.
There are a lot of toys in the kids rooms which you can play with!

The back garden is large and there are tables and chairs for you to eat outside and a bbq. There's also a 10 foot trampoline for the kids to play on.

The house is 'in progress' and is a lived in family home, full of kids toys, photos, books and fun! For example there may be bits and bobs scattered a bit everywhere in drawers and so if you want a pristine 'minimalist' space this may not be the place for you. If you want a really comfy lived in family home where you will feel at ease straight away then book! We love our house and we hope that you will too.
After sight seeing in London you won't find more comfortable house to come back to and unwind in.

We are 8 minutes away from 2 stations which serve central London and it takes 15-20 mins to get into central London depending on where you are trying to get to.

Accesso ospiti

You will be able to access the whole house except for the cellar where we will put all of our clutter!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We might not be able to meet you during your stay but if we don't then we have a very capable friend who will give you the keys and answer any questions.

We will also be at the end of the phone line of you need to call us.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We ask you to check in after 3pm and check out by 11am.

We have a lovely cat and we would be grateful if you could feed her, but if you'd rather not then we can ask someone else to feed her.

The house is available for 2 weeks this Autumn and we will give priority / discounts to guests who want to rent it for the whole period or at least minimum 1 weeks. We will only rent the house out for a minimum of 5 days.

Please note that a cleaning fee of £60 is required as well as a deposit, but I cant work out how to add this to the listing, so this needs to be taken into consideration.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto a castello
Camera da letto 3
1 letto a castello
Camera da letto 4
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 5
1 letto singolo

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 70 €
Deposito cauzionale 292 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Just treat your house as you would your own home. We love it and hope that you will too.

Please always make sure that all windows are shut and that you put off lights when you leave the house (or whenever you go out). Sorry to mention this as it's obvious but we have had a few issues!
Also please do not use any of the fireplaces at all to make a fire.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kathleen
Agosto 2017
Beautiful home in a nice neighborhood! Jo was easy to work with- very helpful- she answered all of our questions promptly and took care of everything that we needed to make our stay pleasant. The cat was probably the sweetest, friendliest cat I've ever met.

Profilo utente di 蝶
Aprile 2017
very nice!

Profilo utente di Petra
Ottobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Jo
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili