Colonial/Federal style - front entrance on street with parkingBright and comfortable rooms with beds for one or two
Cozy Comfort 2 TWIN BDS near Uptown
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This room has TWO TWIN SIZE beds. Quaint, updated, colonial style home on wooded lot in a family neighborhood. Bedroom accommodates 1 or 2 GUESTS. Screened-in back porch and natural, wooded, patio/yard for relaxing, sharing a cozy meal or a fire pit. Free parking on the street directly in front of or on the side of our house, if not available in driveway. We have room for one car other than ours there.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 4 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 43 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We'll respect your privacy and we are fairly quiet people, so our noise level will be minimal. We simply ask you to respect others and do your best to take care of our property.

Our kitchen is available for simple cooking or using the microwave or refrigerator. We use it, ourselves, and may have other guests, so please no major meals or inviting guests to eat without asking for approval first.

For the safety and respect of others, we ask that no unknown guests be invited to enter our home without notifying us first. There may be an extra charge for overnight guests added after check-in.

Note: This neighborhood is not "420 (marijuana) friendly" and we appreciate if all guests abide by local, state and federal laws.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lily
Settembre 2017
We had a nice stay at Nancy and Tony's. They gave us a great sense of home while on the road for a long period of time. Complimentary coffee in the morning is a wonderful touch. Thank you Nancy and Tony!

Profilo utente di Robert
Settembre 2017
The location is not close to the airport, but it is very close to uptown, a great part of town to visit. The home and yard are very beautiful and meticulously decorated. There is a large screen porch overlooking the waterfall, which is well shaded by large and stately trees. In the house there are original works of art that are very well crafted and so engaging. You will definitely feel you have "been somewhere". Nancy and Tony are well informed and provide interesting conversation as well!

Profilo utente di Marcus
Settembre 2017
Absolutely wonderful hosts! The house was quiet, clean, and they were very accommodating. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in NC!

Profilo utente di Travis
Settembre 2017
Great hosts, clean room, comfortable beds. Would stay again!

Profilo utente di Shaylo
Agosto 2017
I enjoyed the clean room and so very accommodating. Didn't have issues with us coming in early or late. Great people and very open minded!

Profilo utente di Moss
Agosto 2017
A very comfortable and scenic property with wonderful hosts.

Profilo utente di Sonoko
Agosto 2017
It was such a pleasure to meet wonderful people, Nancy and Tony, and their adorable cats. Their lovely house is located in beautiful, peaceful neighborhood. They were extremely helpful that I can't thank them enough. Strongly recommended to anyone visiting the area.

Questo host ha 21 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Charlotte, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Nancy And TonyNancy And Tony è un Superhost.

61 & 63, married for 30 years, with 2 daughters, who are finished with college and out on their own. Nancy enjoys arts, crafts, home decorating, "up-cycling" second-hand projects, and gardening. She grew up in Wisconsin, has also lived in Kentucky, met Tony after moving to Florida (he's from the Buffalo, NY area) and they moved back to Wisconsin when the girls were little. They lived there until relocating to Charlotte NC, in 2014 for warmer winters and for Nancy's job. Nancy's parents had a summer girls camp so she grew up spending summers in the north woods on a lake, and she loves campfires and roasting marshmallows. Tony enjoys coaching and playing tennis and works with kids as a Technology Educator at an elementary school in Charlotte.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili