1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious 4 bedroom apartment located 5 minute drive from fisherman's wharf and 4 blocks from crooked street. Many shops and night clubs just a short walk to Marina district. 10-15 uber ride to downtown. Cheers!!!

L'alloggio

Location, Location, LOCATION!!! Access the main parts of the city, quickly. This house has wonderful space hence Spacious SF classic. Walk to fishermans wharf with plenty of shops and dining places.

Accesso ospiti

Sorry, no deck on roof at this. Please, no children on roof-very dangerous. Back yard has chairs enough for 20 pax but at this time very basic.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Very little interaction with guests except through text, if washer/dryer is need will show you location and pass you the key for that.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please read parking signs thoroughly. Street parking is every two hours but also street sweeping is every other week. Lombard(crooked street) is four blocks away. Garage parking can be purchased if needed-message for info.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 87 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con doorman

This apartment building has other quests so please give consideration to them also. Please be informed that walls and windows are thin and noise travels especially at 2-4am so please be quiet when coming in late. Please also info. fellow guest to leave the noise at the club or outside building, thanks. You are a short walk to many clubs which tend to very busy and loud. No smoking in unit or building and strictly no pets. Other guests that visit after you might have allergies. If a larger event will be hosted at unit please inform me with details ahead of time so I can inform other airbnbers in the units above or below. These units book regularly and often. I hope to keep all guests comfortable, safe, and respected. Enjoy SF!!! Be safe...


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 31 notti

47 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Monica
Agosto 2016
The flat is really very spacious, perfect for four couples, adequate for a party of ten with kids, like we were. Every room is accurately furnished, the kitchen (which we did not use) seemed to be well equipped. Its location at 15-minutes walk to the piers and or to Lombard street makes it a very good solution to visit the city. We did not meet Rolando, as check-in and check-out are more or less "autonomous". However, he responded to all our questions and he was very kind in offering an additional bathroom.
Profilo utente di Rolando
Risposta di Rolando:
I thank you for your through review. I'll work on the issue of back yard and house keeping issues-cleaners don't cooperate as I wish since they clean many units and have become lax. I wish I did own building then I could give it a face lift. I check on leaving cleaning products and proper plunger as you stated.
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Jan-Maarten
Gennaio 2017
great location and house!

Profilo utente di Marvin
Gennaio 2017
Rolando is a great host. Always reachable and very friendly. We were a big enough group, most of us came early for the check in at 3 pm but one us was flying later. He actually came at 2 in the morning and all of us were either asleep or our phones were dead. Rolando actually woke up to give him the key. Of course i don't think any host should have to get up so late for their guest but it goes to show how good he is as a host. Listing itself was great very comfortable and spacious. You can enjoy all part of San Fransisco from this spot. Internet works well and we had few food supply at our disposal. The port/Bay is probably 15 minutes walk away and i actually walk from there to city center as well. I would say 45 minutes to get to city center. If you guys come around San Fransisco i strongly advise you to stop up there !

Profilo utente di Cristian
Gennaio 2017
We travelled for business reasons and we had a great time at the apartment, pretty close to Fisherman's Warf. Hass all the comodities you might need and Rolando is very nice and friendly, great communication through the app.

Profilo utente di Lilian
Gennaio 2017
Excelente localização. Adequadamente limpo, espaçoso, bem equipado. Lugar silencioso. Anfitrião extremamente gentil e atencioso

Profilo utente di Masih
Dicembre 2016
It was okay

Profilo utente di Sandy
Dicembre 2016
The airbnb was as posted. It was very roomy, clean and well stocked with essential items such as toilet paper, shampoo and body wash. It was located near Fisherman's wharf and the Pier (12min walk or 5mins drive). My favorite thing about the airbnb was the bed, differently hotel quality. Rolando was an amazing host. He was very accommodating and flexible with last minute changes. He was also very responsive to all questions and concerns (replied within 5-10mins). Also, the day before our arrival, he bought complimentary breakfast snacks, fresh coffee grounds, apple cider, crackers and a case of water. In additional, when I couldn't located the blow dryer, Rolando found a replacement right away. The only reason I rated my overall experience as 4 out of 5 is because the windows in the master bed room were very thin or poorly insulated that you could hear everyone and everything in the early morning and late nights as if the window was wide open. So it disturbed my sleep at times. However, it is a fixable issue so I would definitely rebook this airbnb and still highly recommend this place to others.

San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Rolando

Love traveling from my home in San Francisco, CALIFORNIA to the PHILIPPINES with my wife and baby. We enjoying spliting our time between the two countries.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili