Shared dining room adjoins well-equipped kitchenDining room viewed from kitchen


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This warm and cozy bedroom is the smaller of our two available spaces. Enjoy the comfortable double bed, the evening sun, and the option to share our kitchen and living areas - less than 30 minutes from downtown Seattle!

L'alloggio

Live family-style with shared bath, gourmet kitchen and living areas, and breakfast provided every day! Off-street parking is available.

The bedroom faces west, holds a double bed, and is light and sunny. The bathroom is still waiting for its remodel - but is fully functional and clean, if not gorgeous. It has a full-sized tub with a luxurious massaging shower.

Accesso ospiti

We have a large fenced yard, and a big deck out back with a gas grill, both available for guest use. The common areas include the kitchen, living and dining rooms, and the shared hallway bath.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will be staying in our home, so we'll be around; we are happy to hang out with you, or can stay mostly in our private rooms and let you have the dining room and living room to yourselves.

You may see some of our pets - we have two cats and a dog - but they are mostly shy and will not bother you. If you are allergic, however, this is not the place for you!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Feel free to use our kitchen to prepare and store your own food. We provide a small fridge for guests to use. We also provide breakfast foods - a varying selection of eggs (cook your own), yogurts, breads, fruit and juice, with coffee and hot water for tea.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 184€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend: 31€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

We respect your space while you are here, and thank you for respecting ours. No smoking in the house, and if you smoke outdoors please pick up your butts. And no food allowed in the bedrooms - please use the common areas for meals and snacks.

Pets are welcome, with the understanding that you will clean up after them, keep them controlled, and be responsible for any damage they may cause. **Please note: an additional fee for cleaning will be assessed for all stays with pets. This fee will be equal to $10/night or one extra night's stay, whichever is less.**


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 01 Aprile 2017 - 31 Ottobre 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

203 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Suraj
Aprile 2017
We had a nice stay at Mary's place. It was comfortable for us and she was very accommodating with our late arrival times during our stay. The pets are very nice and very quiet all the time. Mary has lots of sticky notes around the house to make it easy to find your way around the place and around the clean kitchen/bathroom.

Profilo utente di Password5378
Aprile 2017
Mary's place was everything we needed in a place to lay our heads and shower. We did not spend much time there as we had other commitments in the area. Mary was very accommodating with suggestions on what to do in the area and availability of kitchen facilities etc. She also had available public transportation information and a large coupon book from which we could choose to cut out of and use. She also made available the opportunity to launder our belongings while we were out doing other things. Thank you Mary

Profilo utente di Michele
Marzo 2017
I had a great night sleep in this comfortable sunny room and Mary was a great and hospitable host. The location is only 15 min. away from the Univ. of Washington at Bothell so it was very convenient for me. I couldn't ask for more.

Profilo utente di Wenyuan
Marzo 2017
My sister and I arrived late ( about 9 pm), Mary was waiting for us. It felt at home. The room was clean, and there's a heater for a cold night. The cats and the dog never bothered us. Mary prepared coffee before she left for work the next morning, and there is milk,yogurt,fruit, butter and bread in the fridge for breakfast. You'll have almost everything you need. Thanks to Mary!

Profilo utente di Susi
Marzo 2017
Mary's home is just wonderful! We really enjoyed our stay there. Everything is exactly like presented in the pictures and we directly felt like being at home. Mary is friendly, welcoming and a great host. We directly fell in love with her cat Layla, who made us feel being at home even more. The room was spacious and clean and the bed very comfortable. I highly recommend staying at Mary's place and will come back myself some time in the future as well.

Profilo utente di Emily
Marzo 2017
Mary's place was a cute sleepy home just outside the city that provided the perfect home base for our travels while we visited seattle!

Profilo utente di Tzeerong
Marzo 2017
It's a very nice place to stay again and again.

Questo host ha 167 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Kenmore, Washington, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di MaryMary è un Superhost.

I'm an empty-nester who loves sharing my home with travelers from all over the world. I'm pretty quiet and laid-back, love traveling, and also enjoy hanging out at home with my pets.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.