Vai al contenuto
Intera casa

Free Diver Cottage

Free Diver Cottage

6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
1 bagno

A charming cottage very close to the pebble beach in popular Island Wall.


Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto basso, 1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa

Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00


8 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Jon
ottobre 2017
A very cute and quirky cottage set back from the road with a good sized private garden. Inside it's not super stylish but clean and functional and has everything you need. The best bit, of course, is the location. 40 yards to the beach and the Old Neptune, two minutes into the ma…

Profilo utente di Jessica
giugno 2017
This house sits in such a great situation, minutes from the beach and lovely Pub the neptune. The garden is also beautifully peaceful and hidden away. A bit basic inside the house and a little bit on the snug side, but for summer time its perfect. Towels and sheets provided which…

Profilo utente di James
marzo 2017
Beautiful cottage in an ideal location for exploring Whitstable. Sea and all amenities extremely close. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Caroline
novembre 2016
Very good location and lovely cottage.We struggled with the heating system but other than that it was perfect.

Profilo utente di Clare
ottobre 2016
The whole booking process was very simple and both Daniel and Dave were easily accessible and responsive at all points of the visit. We loved the casual homely feel of the cottage and the location cannot be topped. It was warm, comfortable, had an amazing garden and everything yo…

Profilo utente di Adrian
ottobre 2016
Lovely property. Well situated for exploring Whitstable and surrounding area. Great central location. Make sure you are happy with the suitability of the property for your needs e.g steep stairs with low ceiling, no wifi, etc, all of which are described. Be aware that an aver…

Profilo utente di Kay
ottobre 2016
Nice location but poor facilities. The drive was unsafe, someone could eaily trip on loose cement and slip and hurt themselves. Lack of wi-fi was really not acceptable and there was no warning of this when we booked. Shower was not working properly as the plug was filthy and bl…
Profilo utente di Daniel
Risposta di Daniel:
Dear Kay, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed. However as per the listing on Airbnb it does show that there is no Wi-Fi installed in the property so this should have not been a shock. I have just looked at the public listing again and it shows clearly that the Wi-Fi is not installed. You can also search for properties with Wifi and Free Diver Cottage does not come up. In terms of your remarks about the safety of the property I am shocked as this is never something that has been mentioned before and the property is very popular and previous guests have not mentioned this. I will ask our property manager to run an assessment, based on your comments. However I can confirm that the property has passed all required fire and safety checks require for a holiday rental. In regards to the shower the property manager Dave's number was made available to you and he would have been very happy to have come and looked at any issues you were having with cleaning and the shower. Having checked it seems you did not make contact with him and hence we were not given the ability to try and establish if there was an issue and ultimately sort it. Daniel Hadden
ottobre 2016

Ospitato da Daniel

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Daniel
152 recensioni
I live in London and have worked for Stays Bookings Ltd for the past 5 years. I love travel and always stay in Holiday Homes myself.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Dettagli dell'azienda
Nome dell'azienda: Stays Bookings Ltd

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.


Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili