Mansion Bloc Apt near Museums & Parks
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

- Spacious (535 sqft) within period old mansion bloc
- Upmarket London Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
- Close to Earls Court tube station, Holland park and shops
- Retains many period features
- High ceilings and big bay windows for plenty of natural light
****DISCOUNTS FOR 90+ DAYS OFFERED****

L'alloggio

Hi and welcome to our London Home :-)

Located in an old Victorian mansion bloc, the apartment still retains a lot of its original features. With private entrance and accessed via 2 flights of outdoor stairs, the apartment is nice and bright and feels larger thanks to its high ceilings and long hallway. It is in good decorative condition.

There is a double bedroom which has standard double bed (137cm x 190cm) with comfortable therapeutic mattress, and its own en-suite bathroom (inc bathtub).
There is a separate guest WC off the hallway,
Large well equipped eat-in kitchen with integrated washing machine + dishwasher and finally, a beautifully decorated and comfortable living room with large bay windows. As an added bonus there is ample storage for clothes, shoes and suitcases.

PLEASE NOTE: THE SOFA IS NOT FOR SLEEPING ON. On a few occasions guests have arrived assuming it was OK to sleep on the couch. We would prefer it if you didn't.

Accesso ospiti

BEFORE BOOKING: Share all arrival information details with us BEFORE booking so we can confirm in person check in
ONCE BOOKED: Please provide all flight / train details so that we can check for delays. COMMUNICATION on the day is key. We understand that guests can be delayed, however we expect you to keep us informed so that we don't wait for you unnecessarily.
WE WON'T make our way to the flat UNTIL you tell us that you are on your way yourself. YOU RISK WAITING UNNECESSARILY if you do not get in touch with us ON THE DAY of arrival. There are plenty of public telephones and FREE wi-fi spots around London IN CASE you do not have international roaming plans.

Building entrance is on Pembroke Road. Apartment is accessed via stairs in the courtyard. You have your own private entrance

UPON ARRIVAL you can expect:
- Fresh, clean towels and bed linen.
- Cooking facilities including fridge, freezer, oven and hob. Also included are toaster, kettle.
- Integrated washer/dryer.
- Iron and ironing board.
- Hairdryer.
- 41" Panasonic LCD TV
- FREE WiFi (30GB)
- Apple TV
- Central heating
- Baby Cot (On request).

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are always available to answer queries reasonably quickly, whether they are in relation to the apartment and it's contents OR whether you are looking for advice/suggestions. We will endeavour to arrange for in person check in/out and be sure that you get a good tour of the flat :-)

Altre cose da evidenziare

CHECK-IN: 14.00 to 18.00 (Flexible in most cases BUT please enquire BEFORE BOOKING)
CHECK-OUT: 11:00am latest unless agreed otherwise.

If the flat is available before the normal check-in time, I will happily accommodate earlier arrivals. The same goes for check-out, if the flat is not being cleaned until later in the day, we'll also let you stay longer FREE of charge. Please enquire ahead of time though.

I also accept long-term bookings for discounted prices, so please get in touch if this is something you are interested in.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
TV via cavo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 41 €
Deposito cauzionale 292 €
Prezzo per il weekend 163 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto da bambino

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

NOTE: NOISE CAN TRAVEL IN THIS BUILDING. MY DIRECT NEIGHBOURS ARE QUIET AND CONSIDERATE. I URGE YOU TO BE THE SAME, SO NO LOUD MUSIC OR TELEVISION AFTER 9PM PLEASE

Please be sure to treat this property with the respect you have for your own home and leave it in the condition you found it.

- NO smoking is allowed in the flat (Can smoke outside but please collect butts)
- NO parties, or large gatherings
- NO loud music after 9pm
- NO pets
- I am contactable in case of an emergency during your stay
- The cleaning fee is there to ensure that the flat is as presentable for the next guests as it was for you .


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

39 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mitchel
Agosto 2017
Dealing with Ash and Faiza was very easy. They got us in their place last moment after we had a cancelation. Place is really clean. You get some street noise constantly through the night but that never bothered me. About a 10-15 minute walk to the nearest tram but there are various restaurants and convenience stores all around. Had a great stay.

Profilo utente di Gus
Agosto 2017
Nice flat, bright, great building, too many stairs to get to it.

Profilo utente di Dave
Luglio 2017
A convenient home base for exploring London (as long as you are fine with stairs!) Enough kitchen to self-cater some simple things. Packs a lot of things you might want efficiently into a compact space and still leaves some room for lounging. :) Faiza was very nice, too!

Profilo utente di Idris
Luglio 2017
Faiza was very humble and nice. We broke one of her glasses but she said it was okay even though we offered to pay her back. Her house is very beautiful, I loved the idea of the stairs leading up to the place. Her neighbour was so nice, and loved his stories about his castle. Do talk to him he's very friendly. Everything was perfect Tescos was right next door and the tube station is within walking distance.

Profilo utente di Chris
Luglio 2017
Great place enjoyed my stay! Was on business so couldn't enjoy it

Profilo utente di Michael
Aprile 2017
The place was easily accessible from the Underground. The directions to the flat were clear and concise. The unit was clean, airy and comfortable. Earls Court was a short walk away to nice restaurants and pubs. It was a lovely place to stay so you can get around and visit the many tourist attractions in London. My only concern was the 4 flights of external stairs and dealing with bags and wet weather(which fortunately we didn't get any of).
Profilo utente di Ash & FaizaAsh & Faiza è un Superhost.
Risposta di Ash & Faiza:
Hi Michael, I hope you had a safe trip back and thank you for your kind words. Just a little clarification, The flat is located on the second floor.
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Valentina
Marzo 2017
Faïza is a fantastic host. Everything went smoothly, and she was excellent at communicating. She was flexible and helpful. And the apartment was lovely, tastefully furnished and full of nice amenities. Thank you, Faïza, for making my stay wonderful!

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Ash & FaizaAsh & Faiza è un Superhost.

Friendly, helpful and considerate couple that appreciate style and convenience. We speak french and engliah. Happy to share our home with like minded travellers :-)

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili