Stue/soveværelseKøkken
Centrally located apartment
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Bright newly renovated basement apartment.
Furnish with bath, hall, small bedroom, kitchen w. dining area and master bedroom and living room in one. The living room has a double bed and sofa which can be turned into a bed. 5 min walk from the city

L'alloggio

***More pictures will follow***

The apartment is located in a high and bright basement; completely renovated with new kitchen and bathroom.

Outside the door you will find a nice little terrace overlooking the garden.

Accesso ospiti

Locked private end of our basement.

Interazione con gli ospiti

If we're home, we are happy to help and answer any questions.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 divano letto
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

We expect you to be quiet and calm; thus implied that you are a guest in our house - please do feel welcome, but act like you also want guests to behave in your own home.

In the interest of our neighbors and us, it's during your stay in the apartment not allowed to throw a party or similar social events, and please keep noise to a minimum after 23:00.

Smoking is not permitted indoors. You are welcome to smoke on the terrace by the entrance.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

40 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nadja
Settembre 2017
Der var rent og pænt. En virkelig hyggelig kælderlejlighed. Tæt på centrum. Kan klart anbefales.

Profilo utente di Tine
Agosto 2017
Jeg har snart overnattet en del gange hos Josefine og jeg kan kun varmt anbefale deres lille fine kælderlejlighed.

Profilo utente di Yiannis
Agosto 2017
Its a cute small apt in the heart oh Herning. Very close to train and bus station. The owners are very kindfull and helpfull. We are a family of four persons and we stayed there for three nights. I recommend it at all.

Profilo utente di Laimute
Agosto 2017
Cozy, clean, excellent location-our family was an ideal place to stay for several nights. Thanks owner!

Profilo utente di Jcy
Agosto 2017
Very nice well maintained cosy little place. Jesper and Josephine are both super helpful and responsive. Perfect for couple or alone, I wouldn't suggest for second occupant, the spare bed room is a bed site with a curtain. Walkable distance to restaurant and main train station. Taxi app in Herning is amazing, response time was only two minute, even at 4.30am!

Profilo utente di Tine
Agosto 2017
Det er nu tredje gang jeg har boet i lejligheden og jeg vender tilbage igen :-)

Profilo utente di Tine
Agosto 2017
Ligger i et hyggeligt villakvarter i gåafstand til centrum.

Questo host ha 20 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Herning, DanimarcaMembro dal Febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di Josephine

Traveller, yogi and online enthusiast.

Traveling is my way of recharging.
Yoga is my medicine. And online media is my career.

I live together with my boyfriend Jesper.

My favorite book is the power of now, favorite TV show (currently) is True Detectives, and I love Florence and the machine.

As I guest I'm (we both are) very respectful, humble and tidy.

Lingue: Dansk, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Josephine.
Josephine
Jesper aiuta l'host.
Jesper

Il quartiere

Annunci simili