Sparrow the friendly dog.mature garden setting
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Great large sun room with large brass antique bed, and beautiful outlook into a glorious garden in the quaint Aldgate Village of Adelaide Hills.
5minute walk to shops, Hotel and bus. 20 min up freeway from city. Right in the midst of tourist area.

L'alloggio

Beautiful Cosy bedroom complete with tea/ Coffee making facilities, bar fridge,T.V. Complimentry bottle of chilled sparkling when you arrive. 1800s House is nessled in amongst mature trees with a beautiful long driveway secluded from everyday chores. Have a relaxing cuppa on the verandah. Breakfast can be included for an extra $10, or take a short stroll to organic cafe and bakerys. Just 2 minutes to Stirling or 3 minutes to Hysen trail and Bridgewater. Great daily activities within easy reach are chocolate factory, cheese factory, winerys, strawberry farm, Hanns Hysen artist residence, and Hahndorf German town.

Accesso ospiti

Sunroom has its own personal door access on main verandah. Guests can access main house for kitchen and bathroom facilities. Back patio for barbacue and lawn area with plenty of garden seats. Dalmatian dog in residence who loves a pat.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Guests can order a cooked breakfast for $10 per person. All dietary requirements catered for. Picnic baskets arranged for lunch and Sandy can tell you great deals on local hotel specials for a great evening out.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Bus timetables available.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Prezzo per il weekend: 56 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Smoking in out door areas. Pets by negotiation. Clean up any mess you make.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Steph
Gennaio 2017
Great location, in a tranquil setting. John was a great host and very knowledgeable of the area with places to eat and see etc

Profilo utente di Nathan
Ottobre 2016
The room was really nice! It was cosy, clean, had a great view, and all the accessories you need. It was a just a few minutes walk to the centre of Aldgate which was fantastic. Sandy was very nice and accommodating, and there to help you if you needed anything. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Douwe
Ottobre 2016
Beautiful setting. Amenity could be better; a sink or pitcher of water, although I believe there are plans for an ensuite. Host was away but her partner was helpful.

Profilo utente di Alexis
Ottobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Toby
Luglio 2016
Lovely location and welcoming home. Our stay was brief but felt at home.

Profilo utente di Cheryl
Luglio 2016
This was my first Airbnb experience, so was a little apprehensive in staying at home I'm not familiar with, but Sandy made me feel most welcome, she's such a lovely lady and we had some good chats in the limited time I had. I look forward to staying and catching up with Sandy on my next visits to Adelaide.

Sandy is so kind and we are so pleasure to have her family as our host. I highly recommend her place as a first choice when traveling to Adelaide.
Profilo utente di Sandy
Risposta di Sandy:
Had a fun time hosting Tiffany and Joan. Great girls, enjoying road trips and travel.
Marzo 2016

AustraliaMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Sandy

Clean easy going person, who loves travel and meeting nice people. Enjoy music , concerts, and having fun.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili