New full kitchenYour private bathroom


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Quiet rest spot on busy days? This is it.

Affordable hub to explore San Francisco? This is it.

Business anywhere in the Bay Area? This is it.

Walk to restaurants, or prepare your own food? This is it.

Comfortable, active neighborhood? This is it!

L'alloggio

Welcome to the San Francisco Bay Area!

•Kitchen, Bedroom, Bathroom Suite
•Comfortable Double Bed [not a queen size]
•Full, Modern Bathroom
•Private Kitchen for Guests
•Guest Entrance through Gated Garden
•Easy Street Parking
•Wi-fi
•My Secluded Garden
•Third adult? I can set up an airbed in the kitchen area
•Small child? I can set up a travel crib

And...
•a short walk to the stunning cliffs of the Pacific coast
•my walking labyrinth
•the quiet of suburbia within minutes of the City
•world class golf courses
•wide variety of restaurants in walking distance
•solar panels helping keep the earth greener

And...
•use of my laundry facilities
•just me as a house mate
•I live upstairs and host the occasional Celtic music evening with my little band.

My garden:
There is a picnic corner where we set out a blanket when the weather permits. The labyrinth is designed for walking on -- either following the path or stepping on the border rows. The path is planted with chamomile, and the border is outlined with erodium.

There is a little play house which now functions as a garden shed. It offers several perches from which to enjoy your morning coffee.

Supervised children are welcome in my home. In my garden, there is nothing toxic as far as I know, but lots of rocks and snails that could go in a curious mouth. Note that the price is for two guests, and a third person (yes, I do consider children people!) requires pre-approval and an extra charge.

Accesso ospiti

My home is organized so that my guests can be completely independent. I live upstairs. The laundry room is just outside the guest entrance. The kitchen, bedroom and bathroom are exclusively for my guest (I have only one listing). The entrance my guests use is separate from the main house, and the only people you will encounter in the garden would be me, or my friends, or the occasional raccoon.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Other than when I am out at an opera rehearsal, or playing concerts or recording sessions, I am available just upstairs if needed. My guest space is organized for an independent person or two, and I recognize that most people are here to rest. I've had many lively meals and conversations with various guests, and enjoy sharing my take on the world when it is convenient for my visitors.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Daly City is immediately south of San Francisco, and my corner of it is next to the Sunset District near Ocean Beach. The San Francisco Zoo is close, and the #18 MUNI can take you from the edge of Daly City all the way north through Golden Gate Park and the Presidio.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Smart Lock

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 44
Cauzione: 441
Prezzo per il weekend: 97 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 materasso gonfiabile, 1 culla

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

I am interested in sharing my home with people who will appreciate and respect my home and neighborhood. I'll try to be a good host, and you be a good guest!

Sorry, no smoking of any kind, especially in the garden, and no pets. I have severe allergies to animals, and it's not just a whim :-)

Use the parking space in front of my house if it's available, and don't infringe on anyone's driveway. For your own benefit, check out the posted street parking restrictions: the Daly City police are vigilant about curbed wheels (turn the wheels downhill into the curb when you park), and there is opposite side street cleaning Monday and Tuesday mornings.

Check with me first if you plan to do laundry. You're welcome to do a load, but we have to coordinate :-)

This is my home, and my guest suite is not convenient for gatherings. Do not invite guests to visit you.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

185 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Eli
Luglio 2017
It was a great stay! I would recommend to anyone!

Profilo utente di 淳
Luglio 2017
Patty is a very nice and kind host! A quiet place to live. We are supposed to stay here for 3 nights but we met some problem with the flight and we stay for 2 nights. Patty help us solve the problems and we really appreciate that. She recommend a beautiful seaside spot and we took a lot of photos. Patty can also play piano and that really impress us a lot. Before we leave, she even show us a piece of work from a Germany pianolists. She is an excellent person that we have ever met!

Profilo utente di Jeremy
Luglio 2017
Patty is an incredible host and her place is super dreamy! The garden facing apartment has all amenities and more. Do not hesitate on this one if you have the chance. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Kimberly
Luglio 2017
You can't ask for a more lovely place with the most hospitable host, close to San Francisco to enjoy the museums and Nightlife definitely will stay again.

Profilo utente di Alizee
Luglio 2017
Patty is an amazing and friendly host! She is always available for all kinds of requests. The suite is simply perfect! Everything you need is at your disposal. Thanks again Patty for the unforgettable moments we have made in San Fransisco!

Profilo utente di Shannon
Luglio 2017
Party's place was wonderful! Staying here felt like a home away from home... very clean and everything you could want. Patty was very responsive as well.

Profilo utente di Lisa
Giugno 2017
Party's place is so cute! It had every amenity I could have wanted. The check in process was so easy. She had everything very clearly laid out so there was never any confusion. I'm a detail person so I really appreciate that she thought of everything already and I didn't have to pester her with questions. She even offered to pick up some things for breakfast for me if I wanted. I never expected that but how nice to be spoiled when you're not expecting it! The backyard is like being transported completely outside the city. It's absolutely lovely. The huge, jetted bathtub was a welcome treat after many hours being on the computer. I really appreciated the option of having a full kitchen to use and the ability to do laundry. I didn't have any trouble finding parking close by either. I am so very glad I stayed here as opposed to a hotel. It's only 15 minutes from the airport and there's zero airplane noise. It felt really "homey." This was my first airbnb experience and I can't imagine staying in a hotel again.

Daly City, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di PattyPatty è un Superhost.

It's funny to try to describe yourself! I live modestly in one of the most beautiful places on earth, play in the orchestra of one of the premier opera companies in the world, try to eat right and keep moving well, and tend to look on life's adventures with a smile in my heart.

Lingue: English, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili