The spacious farmhouseKitchen and dinning room.
Otway Farmstay B&B Master bedroom
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This farm house has room for 6 people in 3 bedrooms. See listing under Otway Farmstay Queen bedroom and Otway Farmstay King double/2 singles. The Master bedroom has an ensuite and a door to the outside. The room is large and airy and has a table for work (if required!)
The house has 3 living area and is close to the Otway Fly, Redwoods and many beautiful water falls. We also provide a farm tour and includes views (most times) of our 6 resident Playtpus. The Great Ocean Road is 15 kms away/


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Servizi

Regole della casa

Otway Farmstay B and B has 3 guest bedrooms and 2 guest bathrooms. We accept either friends or couples but who do not necessarily know one another. We do not recommend the Otway Farmstay B&B for children under the age of 15. Your hosts will be living in the house while you are in residence.
The master bedroom has an en-suite and TV. The other 2 rooms share a bathroom.
Walking is limited to laneways and good walking shoes are required.
Because we have a resident Jack Russell (called JJ) who likes his own space we are unable to accept other dogs.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

27 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hesam
Agosto 2017
We had a magnificent weekend in the farm stay with Sue, John and off course JJ! Sue and John were fantastic hosts, kind people and great to have a conversation over a glass of wine. The room was warm, clean and comfortable with amazing farm views. We loved the scenic location with the great views, we really enjoyed sunrise coming into the room and waking us up in the morning. We will definitely go back!

Profilo utente di Mary
Aprile 2017
Wonderful place and terrific company

Profilo utente di Venkata Sagar
Aprile 2017
Wonderful stay under Milkyway :)))

Profilo utente di Nick
Aprile 2017
Thank you to John and Sue for a lovely 24 hours at their delightful home. Everything was spotless and very comfortable. The food was deciduous and hospitality was above and beyond what we expected. We would definitely recommend and look forward to maybe returning one day!

Profilo utente di Charles
Marzo 2017
Otway farmstay is the perfect place to visit the forest area and get off the beaten track. John and Sue were exceptional hosts and their knowledge of the local fauna and flora was remarkable. They have such deep concern for the environment and natural habitat that surrounds them. We originally planned staying 1 night and ended up staying 3 .Such was their kindness. Would strongly recommend this air bnb.

Profilo utente di Huyen
Marzo 2017
Sue & John are great hosts

Profilo utente di Helen
Marzo 2017
Sue and John and the most welcoming hosts I have ever experienced. The accommodation is lovely and the farm tour in the morning is not to be missed. We also enjoyed Sue's and John's lovely dinner in the evening with other guests which turned out to be a very fun night. We will be back again and next time bring our family. Great people and great stay.

Questo host ha 56 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Point Lonsdale, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di SueSue è un Superhost.

John and Sue are farmers at Ferguson, between Beech Forest and Lavers Hill. Lavers Hill is on the Great ocean Road. We have both worked in Landcare in Australia and Internationally. Farming and concern for the environment are important to us both.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili