Green Room with TV and Double BedBlue Room with Double Bed
2 Bedrooms & Private Bath Near Regis University
Ospitato da John
John è l'host.John è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni privati (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni privati (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

You will enjoy reserving either one or two bedrooms in a new townhouse nestled in the historic arts district, 5 minute drive from Regis University, within walking distance to new commuter rail to Denver's Union Station. Each private bedroom has a double bed and shares one private bath for exclusive use by guests. I rent to only one party at a time, so a guest would never share a bath with anyone outside of their party.

L'alloggio

You'll be staying in a brick row-house style townhome built in late 2010. It is a 3-bedroom, 2.5 bath, two-story townhome with a private landscaped patio. You can reserve one or two adjoining guest bedrooms. Each bedroom has a double bed with memory foam topped mattress. Each bedroom also has a flatscreen TV with basic cable, Netflix, and Amazon Prime video.

Each bedroom has a comfortable reading chair, reading lamp, alarm clock, luggage rack, closet with hangers, privacy lock, and black-out curtains for those who sleep late. An ironing board and iron are available in the closet outside the guest bedrooms.

There is a private bath exclusively for guest use adjacent to the guest bedrooms, as well as a half-bath on the main floor for use as needed as well. I rent to only one party at a time, whether you utilize one or both bedrooms.

Accesso ospiti

Your guest bedroom(s) are on the second floor. But you are welcome to enjoy the first floor family room with TV and gas fireplace--a nice place to relax after skiing.

In the summer, you might take your morning coffee on the private landscaped patio as you listen to the water-feature. It's also a great place to sip a glass of wine at the end of the day. Or you might choose to grill a burger or bratwurst on the Weber gas grill.

You may also feel free to use the kitchen to prepare a hot breakfast or all your meals if you're looking for a place to stay where you can maintain a special diet. The Safeway grocery store is just 1/4 mile away. Feel free to help yourself to tea or coffee while you're here.

If you have an Apple device, you'll be able to print documents on my Airprint accessible printer. Wifi is available.

If you need to wash a load of laundry, you're welcome to use the high efficiency washer and dryer.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am your live-in host and I occupy the master bedroom on the second floor. There is a folding Shoji screen room divider (in the upstairs linen closet) that helps to create a more private/apartment-like feel for the two guest bedrooms and bath portion of the second floor.

I've always enjoyed staying at bed and breakfast inns and would love to do anything I can to help you feel at home. I'm happy to provide restaurant suggestions in the hip NW Denver neighborhoods nearby. But you're also welcome to come and go on your own and enjoy a nice quiet stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I work during the day and have a pretty flexible schedule, but getting in is no problem if I'm not around. I have a keyless lock on the front door and will provide you a unique 4 digit code to use during your stay. I am also almost always available via cell phone and text for any questions that may arise.

The guest bedrooms are on the front of my home on a two-lane road. There can be traffic noise during rush hour. Sleeping with windows open may feel too noisy, but guests have the ability to control the temperature for air conditioning.


Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Essenziali
TV via cavo

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

I love my home and I hope you will, too. To enjoy your stay here, you'll want to know:
I'm sorry that pets cannot be accommodated.

There is no smoking in my home or on the property. You might enjoy a cigarette as you stroll through the neighborhood and check out the two parks nearby. This is a drug-free home, as well.

If you use the kitchen, please clean up after each use. Load the dishwasher and/or wash any hand dishes.

If you'd like to have someone over, I'll want to coordinate that with you first.

This is a close knit community of 12 Townhomes. So you'll want to be respectful of the neighbors. Keeping music at a lower volume on the patio and quiet hours between 10 pm and 7 am will help me to stay in good standing with my neighbors.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - I live on a 2-lane road that can be a little busy during rush hour. Central AC and ceiling fans allow guests to sleep with their windows closed.

Cancellazioni

63 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tiffany
Ottobre 2017
John was extremely hospitable. Very accommodating and clean. Made my first airbnb experience wonderful. He sets the standard high for future airbnb experience.

Profilo utente di Lindsay
Ottobre 2017
Our little family of 3 had a great time exploring Denver. The separate rooms helped immensely for insuring good sleep for our toddler and tired parents. Nice clean amenities felt nearly like a hotel. The privacy screen upstairs doubled well as a baby gate for us. Coffee and chocolates were a great touch! John was a great host, the perfect level of interaction, and we enjoyed the bakery next door for breakfast.

Profilo utente di Billy
Settembre 2017
John's communication throughout the entire process was so helpful. The home and neighborhood was lovely and clean. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Profilo utente di Christine
Settembre 2017
It was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. John was always available and accommodating to us.

Profilo utente di Wei
Settembre 2017
房间宽敞舒适,床单和卫生间用品非常好,很新很干净,周边环境很好。

Profilo utente di Becky
Settembre 2017
Wonderful host; wonderful home; wonderful location. Exceeded my expectations in every way!

Profilo utente di Vy
Settembre 2017
John was so hospitable. Enjoyed his house a lot! Had washer and dryer, access to kitchen and everything was very clean! His house is about 10/15min drive to downtown Denver.

Westminster, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di JohnJohn è un Superhost.
I have lived and worked in Colorado for 25 years. I've raised 3 daughters who are now in their 20's and on their own. So I'm ready to host guests in my home! I enjoy getting to know someone I've just met. Meeting new people is almost always a rewarding experience. I'm the pas…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili