Traditional Victorian Family Homeground floor wet room
Victorian Urban Chic Large Double - 1 Mile Central
Victorian Urban Chic Large Double - 1 Mile Central

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Family home in the leafy Roath Park area of Cardiff (1.7 miles from Millennium/Principality Stadium) - Lovely deli/cafe on doorstep and just 10 min. walk to cafes/pubs/restaurants in Roath.

L'alloggio

We have one spare bedroom (red walls in pics) which will normally be rented out first, with a double bed and optional single cot bed, to accommodate a maximum of 3 guests.

The family bathroom is on the 1st floor just down the hall from the main guest bedroom. We do our best to limit our use of this bathroom when we have guests (kids might use toilet in the middle of the night) and we try to stick to the downstairs wet room - giving the guests as much "private" use of the 1st floor bathroom as possible.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have full access to common areas, but we would ask to restrict any meal preparation to the microwave/kettle, due to quirks with the oven/stove - unless we're available to show you how to use everything.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are a full family of 4, with a puppy (Sproodle, so hypoallergenic) - be warned! - with two children aged 4 and 9 living here as well. Whilst the kids are very well behaved, we do have early starts most days. Will do our best to act as good hosts and happy to provide information about the area.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a puppy (Sproodle, so hypoallergenic)


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 amaca
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 amaca

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Deposito cauzionale 585 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 23:00.

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniel
Luglio 2017
We stayed here for one night. We were welcomed and shown the bedroom and bathroom. A beautiful stunning house. We were made to feel very welcome by barry and his family. Breakfast was offered although we didn't accept due to getting up late!! We had a great nights sleep in a comfortable bed. Great shower facility. We would definitely stay here again.The house is a few minutes taxi ride into the centre .great time had.'o

Profilo utente di Jo
Luglio 2017
Very friendly and helpful host, a really welcoming home with everything you need for a stay in Cardiff. The house is in a really great part of the city with lots of restaurants and a beautiful park nearby.

Profilo utente di Carlos
Luglio 2017
Very nice and familiar with me I felt at home or better!

Profilo utente di Steve
Luglio 2017
Family very accomondating. Very friendly. Industrial look was not expected in a terraced house, but I loved it. Easy walk into Cardiff. Or local shops in Roath.

Profilo utente di Martin
Aprile 2017
Very welcoming, cool decor!

Profilo utente di Sam
Aprile 2017
It was a delight staying with Barry and his family. The room was spacious and comfortable and the house was really beautiful. Good location on walking distance from the city centre.

Profilo utente di Tendayi
Marzo 2017
Beautiful house and Barry and his family were perfect hosts. The room was very comfortable with a tv, tea and coffee and anything else you may need. Great location - 20 mins walk into town and Barry gave us some tips for bars and pubs. Would definitely recommend this relaxed, very hospitable host and excellently finished room.

Cardiff, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Barry

Originally from New York but I've been living in Cardiff (UK) for the past 6 years. Travel a lot for work. My wife says my taste doesn't suit my I like to punch above my weight when booking on BNB! Why not?

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili