Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

2 bedroom apartment, Downtown Charm Reykjavík

Profilo utente di Daníel & Ólöf
Daníel & Ólöf

2 bedroom apartment, Downtown Charm Reykjavík

Intero appartamento
4 ospiti2 camere da letto4 letti1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Self check-in
Esegui il check-in facilmente in modo autonomo con la cassetta di sicurezza per le chiavi.
Pulizia perfetta
10 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.
Daníel & Ólöf è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.

Brand new apartment in Downtown Charm Reykjavík in an old and renovated building close to the Laugavegur street.
It's located right next to the Fosshótel and Storm Hótel, where the buses from the airport stop. This cozy apartment sleeps 4 persons and is in a great location. You can easily walk downtown to the city center, only 5 min walk to Laugavegur main street. There is a garden unit that is shared with other house residents and a free parking space behind the building.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Cucina
Ferro da stiro
Lavatrice
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli, 1 letto da bambino
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi

Disponibilità

108 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kelly
Kelly
ottobre 2017
This place is nice and warm and clean. We enjoyed the location, as it was a walk to many great restaurants and shops. Communication was great, we were able to get in last minute on a Sunday night due to a problem with the other place we had intended to stay. The kitchen is well e…
Profilo utente di Daníel & Ólöf
Risposta di Daníel & Ólöf:
Thanks Kelly, it was a pleasure to host you and thank you for leaving the apartment so clean and tidy, we welcome you all back anytime :)
ottobre 2017
Profilo utente di Toma
Toma
ottobre 2018
Good location
Profilo utente di Ellee
Ellee
ottobre 2018
Awesome space, awesome hosts! Was a bit of a walk to where we wanted to go, but not that far and super close to transportation.
Profilo utente di Tania
Tania
settembre 2018
4 of us stayed 3 nights in the flat. The flat is in great locaiton for sightseeing, the bus stop is literally at the doorstep. The flat was warm and well equipped to enjoy home cooking. The linen, duvets and towels were great quality. The communication from the host was excelle…
Profilo utente di Tamara
Tamara
settembre 2018
Lovely, clean and warm apartment 5 min from the main shopping street in Reykjavik and close to the waterfront for great views. The 4 of us really enjoyed our stay - thank you!
Profilo utente di Chen
Chen
settembre 2018
Lovely place to stay. Really tidy apartment. Like it.
Profilo utente di Jolanda
Jolanda
settembre 2018
Iceland is expensive and most hosts do not have trouble renting out their apartments due to the supply. This apartment is starting to look ""unloved"" and not cleaned to a "medium" level. Four single beds greets you in basic bedrooms. One beds frame was broken right through an…
Profilo utente di Daníel & Ólöf
Risposta di Daníel & Ólöf:
Dear Jolanda, I am truly sorry to hear your bad experience of our apartment. If I only would have known that you were not happy, then I could have helped you out and made the things that you were not happy with, work. I went directly to the apartment after reading your review, and checked the TV, it worked just fine, as it is supposed to, it´s Apple TV. The hot water always smells like this, everywhere in Iceland, so we can not do anything about that. When we heard about the bed had broke, then my husband came directly and fixed it for you, sorry that I did not hear about it earlier. About the guest book, the only thing one guest were complaining about was the smell of the hot water, everyone else were truly happy with their stay. I will replace the micro oven with a grill oven that includes micro as well. I talked directly to the cleaning staff, and they have done a better job now. I sincerely wish that I would have known about your unhappiness earlier, then I would have done something for you. I would like to offer you a free stay for your next visit to Iceland to compensate your unpleasant experience. Please contact me for your next trip to Iceland.
settembre 2018

Ospitato da Daníel & Ólöf

Kopavogur, IslandaMembro dal agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Daníel & Ólöf
348 recensioni
1 Referenza
Verified
Daníel & Ólöf è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I am an entreprenaeur and studying my MBA degree at Reykjavik University.
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Informazioni sulla casa
Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.
Questo è l'alloggio di Daníel & Ólöf.
Daníel & Ólöf
Anna & Dan aiuta l'host.
Anna & Dan

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili

Attività vicine a questa casa