Your beautiful view from the livingroom balconyExtra large living room. Enjoy German, Austrian and International Tv.
Large Relaxing Countryside Flat, Quiet & Beautiful

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Enjoy a wonderful stay at our amazing beautiful flat in Land Salzburg. Current specials include 15% OFF on weekly rates. Our simplistic yet enchanting apartment sits aside a tranquilizing stream and boasts a large beautiful bedroom, living room, kitchen, and full bath. The drive to Salzburg is 15-20 mins.

L'alloggio

Our flat approximately 75m2, very large. The view is amazing as you'll be on the top floor. See 180 degrees of lush green in the spring or summer and or powdered sugar covered mountains during the wintertime. Our apartment is private and secluded in a cul de sac. Our beautiful flat has access to the balcony through both kitchen and living room.

Accesso ospiti

The entire apartment and balconies.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You'll be checked in and greeted. We speak; German, Italian, and some English. Need a recommendation for good food? No problem, just ask. We can give you the best local tips to ensure your experience is great!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Additional amenities
: Kitchen accessories: pots & pans
: Whole & Fresh Ground Dallmayr Coffee (located in upper kitchen cabinet)
: French Press Coffee Maker
: Classic Coffee Maker
: Toaster
: Hand Mixer
: Satellite
: DVD player
: Toilet Paper
: Extra Bath Towels
: Kitchen Towels (located in bedroom closet)
: Shampoo, Soap, Body Wash


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 11:00
Check-Out: 14:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 25 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 30
Cauzione: 200
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
2 divani

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00

Please:

- no shoes in the house (shoe rack located outside of the door)

- NO SMOKING inside. Please smoke on the balcony and close the balcony doors.

- Respect others living and vacationing in our other flats/ apartments

- Keep noise level down to a minimum. Curfew is 10pm

- Treat our home the way you would treat your own home

- No animals allowed unless we have discussed otherwise

- Keep your door locked and take all valuables with you, we are not responsible for missing belongings.

- There will be a $60 fee for every set of lost keys.

- Spices and teas are here for you to use. Please enjoy and feel free to cook/prepare your meals.

- Checking after 7pm incurs a late fee for late checkin.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lisa
Giugno 2017
Die Unterkunft ist perfekt um Salzburg und Umgebung zu erkunden. Man ist schnell in der Stadt (mit dem Auto). Die Wohnung war sehr sauber. Allerdings haben wir unsere Vermieterin nie getroffen. Was erst etwas umständlich war.. uns wurde der Schlüssel über eine dritte Person übergeben.

Profilo utente di Garoe
Maggio 2017
Mercedes' flat is just perfect if you want to visit Salzburg and its surroundings. It has a huge bedroom, a living room, big bathroom, a complete kitchen and 2 balconies perfect for eating or just relaxing outside. Everything was very clean. The flat is in a town outside Salzburg, 15-20 min by car which has all the basic we needed: a couple of restaurants a big supermarket and a gas station. Although Mercedes could not receive us, the communication with her and with Riki, the neighbor who opened us and showed us everything, was very easy. I will recommend Mercedes flat if you plan to go to Salzburg!

Profilo utente di David
Novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Vlastimil
Ottobre 2016
We spent 4 beautiful nights in Mercedes apartment. Whole apartment is exactly, how you can see it on photos. There is really nice view to downtown and mountains around. Secret tip: eating breakfast on balcony and watching, how fog goes up from forests is amazing. :) We will be glad to comeback.

Profilo utente di Karin
Ottobre 2016
es war alles sehr reibungslos....sehr sehr schön und ruhig....nachbarn waren kaum zu merken..toller ausblick...alle sehr freundlich...die betten waren dreimal top....großer balkon...was süßes für jeden auf dem nachttisch...man ist in 20 min in salzburg..jederzeit wieder und allen ein großes dankeschön lg karinalles

Profilo utente di Darlene
Settembre 2016
Thanks so much Mercedes. We loved staying at your flat - it was so convenient to Salzburg. The flat was quiet, clean and comfortable - Riki was very helpful. The countryside was so beautiful. Thank you for your prompt responses and accommodating us on such short notice.

Profilo utente di Luke
Settembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Mercedes

Not much things to know about me. I do like soccer! Coffee is delicious, traveling of course is amazing! Science, documentaries and classical music are a few of my interests. Vegetarian for 12 years. LOVE animals. Favorite food and drink: Caprese, italian cuisine, indian cuisine, Artisan drinks, salad, coconut water.

You'll love our apartment! It's super charming and the location is pristine clean and beautiful!

Motto: Be yourself, live true, and stay happy!

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili