Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in ostello

Arts District Private Room 225

Profilo utente di Jefferson
Jefferson

Arts District Private Room 225

1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
11 bagni condivisi
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
11 bagni condivisi
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Self check-inEsegui il check-in facilmente in modo autonomo con la cassetta di sicurezza per le chiavi.

Best value in most exciting part of DTLA! Walk to Arts District, Little Tokyo, Gold Line. Near public transport, great restaurants & shopping. Private rooms with shared bath and kitchen cleaned daily. Friendly international vibe!

Interested guests must be fully verified with clear profile photo. Message host with full name, age, detailed reason for visit, employer, university affiliation, and confirmation that you have read full description and reviews of unit.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Asciugatrice
Lavatrice
Riscaldamento

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Non adatto per bambini e neonati
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi

Disponibilità

50 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rich
Rich
agosto 2018
If you're looking at this place and thinking that it's a bargain, consider paying more to stay in a hotel. It's worth it. I've stayed at at least 20 AirBnBs before, and this is easily the worst room I've ever booked, both in terms of the aging and unclean accommodations, and the …
Profilo utente di Jefferson
Risposta di Jefferson:
Rich is leaving a retaliatory review because he had issues checking in on the first night of his two night stay. Unfortunately Rich did not bother to read the check-in instructions that were emailed to him, or the House Manual (which also includes the check-in instructions). He just wanted a cheap place to stay. He didn't tell us when he would arrive and showed up late at night expecting someone to be waiting for him. All of our other guests have had smooth check-ins because they follow the simple instructions that are given. We state specifically in our house manual that if you don't contact us prior to arrival with your arrival information, and just show up, you will have an issue getting into the building. And that's exactly what happened. Rich complains that the bathrooms are shared, and there is no AC, and that the window faces the street. Yeah, all of these aspects are also stated in the description, which is just further evidence that he didn't bother reading the listing prior to booking, and was only looking for the cheapest place he could find. We are very upfront about our amenities, and are proud that we can offer the low prices, but we do expect our guests to have a minimal level of responsibility. Read the description, follow the instructions, and you won't have problems like Rich.
agosto 2018
Profilo utente di Somerset
Somerset
agosto 2018
A decent place if you are not expecting much. I had issues with both a broken sink, refrigerator, and light.
Profilo utente di Jefferson
Risposta di Jefferson:
Thanks for the review Somerset, we did replace the light bulb and brought a brand new fridge after you notified us that you were having issues with them.
agosto 2018
Profilo utente di Erroll
Erroll
giugno 2018
good
Profilo utente di Michael
Michael
maggio 2018
Location is awesome and this is a very no frills affordable option if you're on a budget.
Profilo utente di Marc
Marc
marzo 2018
My second time staying here. It was perfectly pleasant. It’s basic. A bit dusty. The bathrooms and showers are kept pretty clean. The bed is comfortable, it’s quiet, and I slept well. I stay here because it’s affordable for a private room. It’s extremely walkable in Little Tokyo…
Profilo utente di Nina
Nina
ottobre 2017
The apartment is very clean. Directly after my arrival I got the keys without any problems. Jefferson always answered my questions very fast and he was very helpful with everything I asked for. 'Little Tokyo district' is a very nice place to experience the Japanese culture and th…
Profilo utente di Rachel
Rachel
ottobre 2017
Alex and Jefferson are very nice and professional, and Little Tokyo is a great neighborhood. All the other residents are cordial as well. However, the room is a lot older than I expected, because they use the same photo for every room. There was constant construction when I was t…

Ospitato da Jefferson

Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal novembre 2009
Profilo utente di Jefferson
578 recensioni
Verified
Love to travel and eat!
Lingue: English, Español, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili

Attività vicine a questa casa