inside every roomEvery room got a fan
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Settled in peaceful outside where you can walk to your beautiful beach ,small shops are available near by apartment shared a kitchen whee you can cook for your self and also there is a restaurant available ,extra beds can provided ,quiet outside


L'alloggio
Bagni: 4
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 4
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 6€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare

no smoking inside the rooms please smoke outside


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

9 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bill
Febbraio 2017
Great place, Don's communication was excellent and made it very easy for my 3 friends and I to find the place and get settled in. Very good location, close to the shops and the beach. I'd definitely recommend staying in this place or any other of Don's places.

Profilo utente di Santhosh
Gennaio 2017
This is closer to the beach but there is no beach view. Don is helpful, speaks good English and manages many places like this. The owner of the house jagan stays nearby and his family cooks some basic stuff. There is no cooking facility in the place though there is a counter that is supposed to have some cooking facility. There is some noise as this is next to the door where there is a some traffic

Profilo utente di Keiran
Dicembre 2016
We had a great time here, which is walkable to the beach and not far from small shops and amenities. We also arranged a motor scooter rental for the day through the host which was a fun experience. This is a residential area, which mainly interests surfers, but the beaches and sand are clearer and certainly less busy than nearby Weligama. The space felt more like a hostel of sorts, as although the listing said we had booked out the 'entire home', this was not the case as another couple were already there, although the layout of the property means that each room is separately accessed from an undercover area, so it didn't bother us, in fact we enjoyed talking to the other couple and interacting with the hosts beautiful and curious children in the common area over a beer at night. The rooms are basic but clean and spacious. The shared area is large and open plan with good fans and lighting. We had a great stay and really enjoyed meeting these people.

Profilo utente di Nico
Dicembre 2016
Great guest house located in a cool little street a few minutes bus/tuctuc from Weligama. Plenty of places to eat and small shops close by. Tasty Food and drinks also available directly at the guesthouse. Hosts was lovely and his kids too, offering us snacks and fruits. Great surf spot just down the road. Recommend this place for anyone who looks for peace, relaxation and convenient location. Will come back for sure :)

Profilo utente di Bauke
Novembre 2016
My stay with the family for who Don arranges the listing was pleasant. They own a house across the street and are very helpful. The place (four seperate rooms and a communal open air area) was clean and the bed good. Adds a local touch to your stay compared to one of the hostels along the main road.

Profilo utente di Epc Mont D.O.O.
Marzo 2016
Don has very nice place to stay, he is taking care of everything,always available for help. Don thank you to mak us feel like at home,maybe see you one day again!Best regards from sunny Maribor!

Profilo utente di Grégory
Marzo 2016
Séjour très agréable dans une maison neuve, bien équipée à 300m de la plage et de la gare de Midigama. Wifi, vraie literie, les propriétaires sont en plus tres sympas. Possibilité de louer un scooter à côté pour être plus indépendant. Je recommande !

Questo host ha 120 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Profilo utente di Don

25 year old, Well educated
organizer who loves the hospitality

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.